State Map

Federal & State Labor Law Poster

  • Up to date Posters
  • Your Compliance Guaranteed
  • Available in English and Spanish
  • Dedicated Customer Service
Select State
Washington Labor Law Poster Wyoming Labor Law Poster Wisconsin Labor Law Poster West Virginia Labor Law Poster Virginia Labor Law Poster Vermont Labor Law Poster Utah Labor Law Poster Texas Labor Law Poster Tennessee Labor Law Poster South Dakota Labor Law Poster South Carolina Labor Law Poster Rhode Island Labor Law Poster Pennsylvania Labor Law Poster Oregon Labor Law Poster Oklahoma Labor Law Poster Ohio Labor Law Poster North Dakota Labor Law Poster North Carolina Labor Law Poster New York Labor Law Poster New Mexico Labor Law Poster New Jersey Labor Law Poster New Hampshire Labor Law Poster Nevada Labor Law Poster Nebraska Labor Law Poster Montana Labor Law Poster Missouri Labor Law Poster Mississippi Labor Law Poster Minnesota Labor Law Poster Michigan Labor Law Poster Massachusetts Labor Law Poster Maryland Labor Law Poster Maine Labor Law Poster Louisiana Labor Law Poster Kentucky Labor Law Poster Kansas Labor Law Poster Iowa Labor Law Poster Indiana Labor Law Poster Illinois Labor Law Poster Idaho Labor Law Poster Hawaii Labor Law Poster Georgia Labor Law Poster Florida Labor Law Poster District of Columbia Labor Law Poster Delaware Labor Law Poster Connecticut Labor Law Poster Colorado Labor Law Poster California Labor Law Poster Arkansas Labor Law Poster Arizona Labor Law Poster Alaska Labor Law Poster Alabama Labor Law Poster
|
Recent Updates

Our complete list of the latest updates for State and Federal Labor Laws.

Changes occur frequently to labor law posters that you're required to have in the workplace, it's reassuring to know someone's got your back. Our posters are always up-to-date and in compliance with federal and state laws. On this page, you'll find a complete log of all recent labor law changes.

TIP: You can click on an update's details to expand the cell to view the complete text.

State
Revision Date
Revised Law
Details
Alabama 10/2010 Alabama Workers' Compensation Fraud Notice
The Alabama Workers' Compensation Fraud Notice has been updated.
Buy Now
Alaska 01/2017 Minimum Wage
The minimum wage will increase from $9.75 to $9.80. Except a person employed as a school bus driver, who shall receive at least two times the Alaska minimum wage.
Buy Now
Alaska 02/2016 Alaska Minimum Wage Poster 2016
The Minimum Wage notice has been updated by The Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development for 2016. Thus, the Minimum Wage has been raised to $9.75 per hour.
Buy Now
Alaska 01/2015 Alaska 2015-2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The Minimum Wage of the state of Alaska has been increased from $7.75 per hour to $8.75 per hour. This was the first scheduled $1 wage increasing; the next will be on Jan. 1 2016. Also, Alaska DOL email and phone number was updated.
Buy Now
Alaska 07/2014 Alaska Unemployment Insurance Notice
The Alaska Department of Labor email address, telephone numbers and unemployment insurance benefits instructions have been changed to provide the up-to-date information.
Buy Now
Alaska 05/2014 Alaska Safety and Protection on the Job Notice
According to the updated "Safety and Protection on the Job" notice the United States Department of Labor has jurisdiction only with respect to private employment, and discrimination complaints by public employees will not be accepted by the U.S. DOL OSHA. Also, the OSHA contact information has been updated.
Buy Now
Arizona 07/2017 Earned Paid Sick Time
Arizona Earned Paid Sick Leave Goes into Effect July 1, 2017. Beginning July 1, 2017, employees are entitled to earned paid sick time and accrue a minimum of one hour of earned paid sick time for every 30 hours worked, subject to the following limitations: Employees whose employers have less than 15 employees may only accrue or use 24 hours of earned paid sick time per year. Employees whose employers have 15 or more employees may only accrue or use 40 hours of earned paid sick time per year. Employers are permitted to select higher accrual and use limits.
Buy Now
Arizona 01/2017 Minimum Wage Increase
Effective January 1, 2017, Arizona's minimum wage will be $10.00 per hour.
Buy Now
Arizona 01/2016 Arizona Minimum Wage Act
$8.05 per hour
Buy Now
Arizona 12/2015 Arizona 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The Minimum Wage notice of Arizona has been updated by the Industrial Commission. The minimum wage will not be changed - $8.05 per hour. The penalty of correlates increases with the minimal cost-of-living change based on the Consumer Price Index. The same overvalue will be made annually.
Buy Now
Arizona 03/2014 Arizona Unemployment Insurance Sign-Up Policy and Poster
According to changed "Notice to Employees" poster unemployed individuals can no pretend for unemployment insurance benefits online. They must be registered for work with Arizona Job Connection before applying online. Also, provisions about protection genetics and retaliation from discrimination in participating in unemployment programs, services and activities are updated too.
Buy Now
Arizona 10/2013 Arizona Minimum Wage Poster
The Arizona Minimum Wage Poster has been updated according to the minimum wage raise to $7.90 per hour.
Buy Now
Arizona 10/2012 Arizona Minimum Wage Poster
The minimum wage will be increased to $7.80 per hour from Jan.1,2013. A tipped employee can get wage up to $3.00 per hour. This rule doesn't reach on employee who is employed by a parent or a sibling, employed performing babysitting duties in the employer's home, employed by the State of Arizona or the United States government, employed in a small business grossing less than $500,000 in annual revenue, if that small business is not covered under the Fair Labor Standards Act.
Buy Now
Arizona 10/2011 Arizona Minimum Wage Poster
Since Jan. 1, 2012, the Arizona minimum wage will increase to $7.65 per hour. This rule doesn't reach on employee who is employed by a parent or a sibling, employed performing babysitting duties in the employer's home, employed by the State of Arizona or the United States government, employed in a small business grossing less than $500,000 in annual revenue. This rule is mandatory for all employers.
Buy Now
Arizona 08/2011 Arizona MRSA Notice
The Arizona state's "Work Exposure to Methicillin-Resistant Staphylococcus Aureus (MRSA), Spinal Meningitis, or Tuberculosis (TB)" notice has been updated by the Industrial Commission of Arizona. A claim related to MRSA, spinal meningitis or TB by reporting the details of the exposure to the employer may be established no later than 30 calendars days after the possible incident. The employees must claim within 15 days after the possible exposure, including the diagnosis of MRSA. This change is mandatory.
Buy Now
Arizona 10/2010 Arizona E-Verify Notice Poste
The Arizona E-Verify Notice Poster and Anti-Discrimination Notice Poster have been deleted.
Buy Now
Arizona 10/2010 Arizona Minimum Wage Poster
The Industrial Commission of Arizona decides to raise the rate to $7.35 per hour on Jan. 1. This increase is based on the CPI instability during the year.
Buy Now
Arizona 02/2010 Arizona Discrimination Notice Poster
The Arizona Discrimination Notice Poster has been updated to reflect the basis of "results of genetic testing" to prohibit discrimination.
Buy Now
Arkansas 01/2017 Minimum Wage
The minimum wage increased from $8 to $8.50.
Buy Now
Arkansas 11/2014 Arkansas Minimum Wage Poster
The Arkansas Minimum Wage Poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage rate of $7.50.
Buy Now
California 01/2017 Minimum Wage
Minimum Wage for Employers with 25 Employees or Less - $10.00/hour Minimum Wage for Employers with 26 Employees or More - $10.50/hour
Buy Now
California 01/2017 San Francisco Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO)
s of January 1, 2017 the health care expenditure rate will be $2.64 per hour for large businesses (100 or more employees total) and $1.76 per hour for medium-sized businesses (20-99 employees total). For information on how the rate is calculated, see the definition of "Health Care Expenditure" in Admin Code Section 14.1.
Buy Now
California 01/2017 San Francisco Paid Sick Leave Ordinance
Buy Now
California 01/2017 San Jose Minimum Wage
$10.50 per hour
Buy Now
California 03/2016 California Pregnant Employee Rights Notice
The employers of the California state with 5 or more employees must update their Pregnant Employee notice since Apr. 1. Also, there is a new part of the CFRA which determines to notify employees who can pretend on additional leave.
Buy Now
California 01/2016 California Workers Comp Notice
The updated Division of Workers' Compensation notice involves compensation for medical coverage including travel and equipment costs. Also, the California Department of Industrial Relations added HCO like the option of choosing the primary medical specialist. Also, the fill-in-the-blank part has been added for the MNP notice and insurance carriers.
Buy Now
California 01/2016 California Minimum Wage Act
$10.00 per hour
Buy Now
California 12/2015 California Whistleblower Protection Act
According to the Whistleblower Protection Act, whistleblowers family members are granted protection from retaliation.
Buy Now
California 04/2015 California Notice A and B Leave Rights
The California B Leave Rights has been updated with information about eligibility and implementation program for employees and employers.
Buy Now
California 08/2014 California Safety and Health Notice
An updated "Safety and Health Protection on the Job" notice includes new contact information to provide up-to-date information of the division of Occupational Safety and Health. The Concord location was deleted from the contact list and new office in American Canyon was added.
Buy Now
California 02/2014 New Cal/OSHA Poster
An updated "Safety and Health Protection on the Job" notice was updated to reflect the changeover from Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) to Safety Data Sheets (SDS).
Buy Now
California 12/2013 California Workplace Discrimination and Harassment Poster
An updated "Workplace Discrimination and Harassment" notice includes information about "military or veteran status". Now employees who have this status are protected from discrimination and oppression. The update is becoming law immediately.
Buy Now
California 11/2013 San Francisco Minimum Wage
The minimum wage will raise to $10.74 according to the changes by the City and County of San Francisco Labor Standards Enforcement. This increase is related to the cost-of-living change based on the CPI. The minimum wage regulation will be made every year.
Buy Now
California 04/2013 Calfiornia Mandates Human Trafficking Notice for Certain Industries
According to Civil Code Section 52.6, the notice regarding Human Trafficking in California must be published in English, Spanish or another language. This rule must be placed near the public place for the following business organisations:
  • On-sale general public premises licensees under the Alcoholic Beverage Control Act
  • Adult or sexually oriented businesses
  • Primary airports Intercity passenger rails or light rail stations
  • Emergency rooms within general acute care hospitals
  • Urgent care centers
  • Farm labor contractors
  • Privately operated job recruitment centers
  • Roadside rest areas
  • Businesses that offer massage or bodywork services for compensation
Buy Now
California 01/2013 California Notice A and Notice B
The Notice A and Notice B regarding Pregnancy Disability Leave and Family Care and Medical Leave. has been updated by the California Department of Fair Employment and Housing. Part A is used to employers with 5 - 49 employees. It provides full information relating to Pregnancy Disability Leave, including protection from discrimination and oppressing because of an employee's pregnancy, childbirth, or any related medical condition. Part B is used to employers with 50 or more employees and all public agencies. This part has been updated by adding information about Family Care and Medical Leave and Pregnancy Disability Leave according to CFRA of 1993.
Buy Now
California 12/2012 California Discrimination Notice
The California state's "Discrimination and Harassment in Employment" notice has been updated by the DFEH. It includes protection from discrimination and oppressing issues which are relevant to religion - "religious dress and grooming practices." "Denial of family and medical care leave" and "Denial of pregnancy disability leave or reasonable accommodation" were deleted. Also, some changes have been added to the notice, including "breastfeeding" and "genetic characteristics". All changes are obligatory from 11/11.
Buy Now
California 08/2012 California Cal/OSHA Panel
The California state's "Cal/OSHA" notice has been updated by the Department of Industrial Relations. The Monrovia/Pico Rivera Office has been removed from the list of district offices. Contact information for the Bakersfield and the San Francisco offices have been changed too.
Buy Now
California 12/2011 California Two Posters Updated for 2012
The "Discrimination and Harassment in Employment are Prohibited by Law" notice and the "Family Care and Medical Leave (CFRA Leave) and Pregnancy Disability Leave (PDL)" notice have been updated by the DFEH. The formulation "gender, gender identity, and gender expression" and "sex' category have been added to cover more issues. This update is mandatory and become effect Jan. 1, 2012.
Buy Now
California 08/2010 California 'Notice to Employees' Poster on Workplace Injuries
The California state's Notice to Employees - Injuries Caused By Work has been updated by Department of Industrial Relations Division of Workers' Compensation. This update is mandatory for all employers and it includes information about Temporary Disability (TD) and/or Supplemental Job Displacement Benefits employees and deleting "Vocational Rehabilitation" part.
Buy Now
Colorado 01/2017 2017 Colorado State Minimum Wage
The Division of Labor Standards and Statistics has adopted Colorado Minimum Wage Order Number 33 effective January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017, to reflect the state minimum wage of $9.30 per hour. No more than $3.02 per hour in tip income may be used to offset the minimum wage of tipped employees.
Buy Now
Colorado 01/2016 Colorado 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
Minimum Wage Order 32 notice has been updated by the ?olorado Department of Labor and Employment, Division of Labor. The minimum wage in the Colorado state has been raised to the $8.31 per hour and to the $5.29 per hour for the Tipped Employees.
Buy Now
Colorado 12/2014 Colorado Minimum Wage poster
The Colorado Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage hourly rate of $8.23.
Buy Now
Colorado 12/2013 Colorado Minimum Wage poster
The Colorado Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2014 minimum wage rate of $8.00 per hour.
Buy Now
Colorado 12/2012 Colorado Minimum Wage Poster
The minimum wage rate in the Colorado state has been changed to $7.78 per hour and to the 4.67 per hour for the tipped employees by the Colorado Department of Labor and Employment, Division of Labor. The Colorado Minimum Wage Order number 29 regulates wages, hours, overtime, and working conditions for covered employees in the following industries: Retail and Service, Commercial Support Service, Food and Beverage, and Health and Medical. All employers must change their old posters before Jan. 1, 2013.
Buy Now
Colorado 12/2011 Colorado Minimum Wage Coming in 2012
The Colorado 2012 minimum wage poster has been released by the Colorado Department of Labor and Employment, Division of Labor. The minimum wage rate will be raised to $7.36 per hour and tipped minimum wage - to $4.62 per hour from Jan. 1, 2012. According to the Article XVIII, Section 15, of the Colorado Constitution, the employees can get new wage rate if they are covered by the minimum wage of Colorado Minimum Wage Order Number 28 or the minimum wage provisions of the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA). All employers must change their old posters with the current version.
Buy Now
Colorado 11/2010 Colorado Minimum Wage to Rise Jan. 1, Requiring New Poster
The updated Workers' Compensation poster oblige all employees to promptly inform their employer of any workplace injury for the workers' comp insurance covering. The employee can get the wage replacement benefits if the injuries should cause disability for more than seven calendar days. Also, the changes include information about the Anti-Fraud Reward Program and new design. These changes are obligatory for all employers. These changes are obligatory for all employers.
Buy Now
Connecticut 01/2017 Minimum Wage
Connecticut's minimum wage is $10.10 per hour as of January 1, 2017
Buy Now
Connecticut 02/2015 Connecticut Paid Sick Leave Poster
"Paid Sick Leave" notice has been updated by the Connecticut Department of Labor Wage and Workplace Standards Division including information about paid sick leave. If the employers have 50 or more employees they must provide sick leave during the week of Oct. 1 each year. Employees can choose any 365-day period to calculate benefits to manage paid sick leave.
Buy Now
Connecticut 05/2014 Connecticut Minimum Wage poster
The Connecticut Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 - 2017 minimum wage rate.
Buy Now
Connecticut 10/2011 Connecticut Discrimination Notice Expanded, Updated
The Connecticut state's "Discrimination is Illegal" notice has been updated by the Commission on Human Rights. The list of protected classes under Employment, Housing and Public Accommodations, and Credit Transactions has been added the term "gender identity or expression". The Employment list has been added the term "intellectual disability" too. All employers must change their old posters dated 06/24/11 with the current version dated 10/1/11.
Buy Now
Connecticut 06/2011 Connecticut Discrimination Notice
The "Discrimination Is Illegal" mandatory notice has been updated by the Connecticut Commission on Human Rights and Opportunities. The terms "transgender status" has been added to the "Employment, Housing and Public Accommodations, and Credit Transactions" list. Employees must change their old posters to new one dated 6/24/2011.
Buy Now
Delaware 02/2015 Delaware Discrimination Notice
The "Discrimination" notice has been updated by the Delaware Department of Labor. These changes are necessary because of new Persons with Disabilities Employment Protections Act. According to his changes, the employees discrimination within the workspace declined from 15 to 4 occurrences.
Buy Now
Delaware 05/2014 Delaware Discrimination Poster
The Delaware "Discrimination" notice has been updated by the Department of Labour. According to the changes, the Delaware Department of Labor has confirmed "Gender Identity" as a class legally protected from discrimination.
Buy Now
Delaware 05/2014 Delaware Minimum Wage
There will be two planned 50-cent raising the minimum wage on June 1, 2014, and June 1, 2015, to $7.75 and $8.25. Last wage increasing was in 2009, so with the current changes, the level of the Delaware minimum wage will equal with the New Jersey one.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 07/2016 District of Columbia Minimum Wage
$11.50 per hour
Buy Now
District of Columbia 05/2016 DC 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The District of Columbia Minimum Wage notice has been updated by the Department of Employment Services. The changes must present the status of employees with minimum wage and overtime exemptions. High school students at the age between 18 and 20 will not be able to get wage equals with the federal minimum wage during the first 90 days of employment, but they can get the salary that equals to the District of Columbia minimum wage. According to the U.S. DOL's Home Care Rule from 11/12/2015, the direct care workers who provide their services at home can not work overtime.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 02/2016 DC Living Wage Notice for 2016
The District of Columbia Living Wage Act of 2006 notice has been updated for 2016. The minimum wage has increased from $13.80 per hour to $13.84 per from Jan. 1, 2016. District of Columbia government contractors and recipients of government financial assistance in the whole $100,000 or more would pay affiliated employees a wage equals to the current minimum one or more.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 05/2015 District of Columbia Protecting Pregnant Workers Fairness Act
The new "Pregnant Workers Fairness Act" has been released to provide pregnant workers by accommodations at place of employment.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 03/2015 District of Columbia Wage Theft Prevention Act
The Updated Wage Theft Prevention Amendment Act has been released to penalize employers who do not pay earned wages, effective February 26, 2015.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 06/2014 District of Columbia Accrued Sick and Safe Leave Act
The Accrued Sick and Safe Leave Act has been updated with new system of calculation of sick leave hours.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 06/2014 District of Columbia Minimum Wage poster
The Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2014 minimum wage hourly rate of $9.50.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 06/2012 District of Columbia EEO Notice
The D.C. "Equal Employment Opportunity" notice has been updated by the Office of Human Rights. These updates include information about sexual harassment which is the variety of discrimination and prohibited by the D.C. Human Rights Act of 1977. Also, there are several new protected classes: Familial Status, Source of Income, Place or Residence or Business, which are protected only in housing and public accommodations, and Status as Victim of Intrafamily Offense, which is protected only in housing.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 03/2011 DC Sick and Safe Leave Poster Issued
The new "DC Accrued Sick and Safe Leave Poster" has been developed by the Office of Wage-Hour of the District of Columbia (DC) Department of Employment Services. According to the Accrued Sick and Safe Leave Act effective 2008, all D.C. employees, including part-time and temporary, must be p?ovided with a paid leave. The poster must be developed to reflect all necess?ry information (eligibility requirements, accrual start date, enforcement provisions and employee protections under the Act). The poster must be placed on the readable position.
Buy Now
District of Columbia 11/2010 District of Columbia Accrued Sick and Safe Leave Act
The Columbia Accrued Sick and Safe Leave Act has been added by new poster.
Buy Now
Federal 06/2016 Employee Polygraph Protection
This poster has been revised, and as of August 1, 2016, you must post this revised version.
Buy Now
Federal 04/2016 Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
Poster last revised: April 2016
Buy Now
Federal 10/2015 OFCCP EEO Is the Law Poster
The "EEO is the Law" Poster Supplement must be posted like the update to the current one. The addition includes issues about prohibiting employment discrimination based on color, race, sex, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity and national origin. Also, it includes pay secrecy, individuals with disabilities and protected veterans according to the revisions mandated by Executive Order 11246.
Buy Now
Federal 03/2014 Federal Contracts Poster
The minimum wage for contractors and subcontractors will rise from $7.25 per hour to $10.10 per hour beginning Jan. 1, 2015. The minimum wage for tipped workers will rise from $2.13 per hour to $4.90 per hour. The minimum wage will be changed according to the price index annually. The VEVRAA (Vietnam Era Veterans' Readjustment Assistance Act) revision mandated March 24, 2014 includes requirements about the annually updating data for recruiting veterans for employment by federal contractors.
Buy Now
Federal 08/2013 Contact Information CHIPRA Notice
The Children's Health Insurance Program Reauthorization Act (CHIPRA) updates have been released by the Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA). Contact information (website addresses, phone numbers) have been changed for the next states : Arizona, Maine, Nebraska, New Hampshire and Oregon. There are 38 CHIPs states and the CHIP states are current as of July 31, 2013.
Buy Now
Federal 05/2013 Appeals Court Strikes Down NLRA Poster Mandate
On May 7, the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia decreed that the delay NLRA poster mandate brought employers' free speech right and the provisions of the National Labor Relations Act (NLRA).
Buy Now
Federal 03/2013 FMLA Notice
After the publication of an updated Final Rule in February, today the FMLA Notice goes into effect. It is a required for eligible employers. It includes caregivers of servicemembers and flight crews issues.
Buy Now
Federal 03/2013 USCIS Form I-9
The USCIS has changed the Form I-9 adding new fields and reducing errors, rewriting instructions for employees and employers more clearly. Also, the Handbook for Employers (M-274) that refers to the Form I-9 is being updated now to meet the changes. The changed I-9 must be implemented in 60 days from today.
Buy Now
Federal 02/2013 HIPAA Final Rule
The Final Omnibus Rule concerning health information privacy, security and breach notifications was published in the Federal Register on Jan. 17, 2013. This rule direct mainly to people who are responsible for covering patients' protected health information (PHI). According to this rule, not only medical organisations are liable for PHI, but business organisations too. The penalty for breaking this rule has been raised significantly to $1,5 million for repeated violations. The rule takes effect on March 26, 2013. The Final Omnibus Rule includes constitution of the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health (HITECH) Act into the security rules of the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and it adds teeth in the form of breach notification standards. "Much has changed in health care since HIPAA was enacted over 15 years ago," HHS Secretary Kathleen Sebelius said. "The new rule will help protect patient privacy and safeguard patients' health information in an ever-expanding digital age." Thus, employers must give their employees updated privacy notices and they are responsible for any business agreements with PHI privacy and security. Employers must check their agreements with organisations like insurance brokers or third-party ones by Sept. 22, 2014. These agreements must meet the HIPAA Privacy and Security Rules.
Buy Now
Federal 02/2013 FMLA Notice
The FMLA poster has been changed on several items: (1) Military Caregiver Leave -- allowing an eligible employee who is the spouse, son, daughter, parent, or next of kin of a current servicemember with a serious injury to be acknowledged as a "caregiver" and may be granted up to 26 workweeks of FMLA leave to provide care; and (2) Qualifying Exigency Leave - allowing an eligible employee whose spouse, son, daughter, or parent is a member of the national Guard or Reserves to take up to 12 workweeks of leave for qualifying exigencies arising out of the military members' active duty or call to active duty in support of a contingency operation. This changes guaranties airline flight crew members reduction number of hours for becoming eligible for FMLA leave and new leave increments calculating method. The employees must be notified via the WHD's FMLA Notice. The FMLA notice changes are recommended to the agencies.
Buy Now
Federal 02/2013 EBSA CHIPRA Notice
The employee can contact DOL by phone or electronically if they have questions about their employer plan. Also, there are some changes in contact information for Oregon, New Jersey and the HHS. The CHIP states and number of state CHIPs are without changes.
Buy Now
Federal 10/2012 IRS EITC Amounts for 2013
The EITC amounts and a new Notice 797 have been updated by the IRS. Individuals can be intended on EITC on their 2012 return if they: - earned under $45,060 and have three or more qualifying children ($50,270 if married filing jointly) - earned under $41,952 and have two qualifying children ($47,162 if married filing jointly) - earned under $36,920 and have one qualifying child ($42,130 if married filing jointly) - earned under $13,980 and have no qualifying children ($19,190 if married and filing jointly). Information regarding advanced payments of EIC in 2012 was removed from the notice. After 2010, individuals can not get additional credit payments on account of payment during the year. The ETIC qualifying tests are the same.
Buy Now
Federal 04/2012 Employee Polygraph Protection Act Notice
The updated EPPA Notice includes new contact information for employees claims or a violation the EPPA. This revision is not mandatory, but the notices dated June 2003 must be updated.
Buy Now
Federal 03/2012 EBSA CHIPRA Form
The U.S. EBSA has updated the CHIPA notice according to CHIP changes. The number of CHIPs states has increased to 38 because of adding Montana, South Dakota and Vermont and removing the state of California from the CHIP list.
Buy Now
Federal 01/2012 IRS 2012 EITC Amounts and Forms
The EITC has been updated by the IRS by changing Notice of Withholding and Notice 797. Individuals will now qualify for EITC on their 2011 tax return if they: ?earned under $43,998 and have three or more qualifying children ($49,078 if married filing jointly); ?earned under $40,964 and have two qualifying children ($46,044 if married filing jointly); ?earned under $36,052 and have one qualifying child ($41,132 if married filing jointly); and ?earned under $13,660 and have no qualifying children ($18,740 if married and filing jointly). The EITC quality child tests have also been changed. There are four tests: Relationship, Age, Join Return and Residency. The All-On-One State and Federal Labor Law Posters side panels now are available in English and Spanish.
Buy Now
Federal 08/2011 New NLRA Rights Notice
The final NLRA rule for Employee Rights has been announced by the NLRB on Aug. 30, 2011. Thus, employers must post the employees rights notices under the NLRA. Part A determines the size, form, and content of the employee notice and contains the categories that rule does not cover. B part contains information about rule affect mechanism. The posting date is Nov. 14, 2011. The 11-by-17-inch poster must be displayed along with other mandated state and federal posters. Additionally, if a company posts its notices on an Intranet or another electronic delivery system, it must include the NLRA poster in the array. Finally, businesses, where more than 20 percent of the workforce speak a language other than English must also display the NLRA poster in that language (or languages). The 11-by-17-inch poster must be published with other posters. If company notified their employees electronically, it must include the NLRA poster too. Employers must publish not only English poster if more than 20 percent of the workers speak another language.
Buy Now
Federal 02/2011 EITC Information Available for 2011
Buy Now
Federal 05/2010 Federal Contractors and Subcontractors Must Notify Their Employees of Their NLRA Rights
According to the National Labor Relations Act (NLRA), employee must be notified by their employers. The NLRA is the essential law regulating relationships between employees and employers in the private sector and ensure employees rights provided by their employers. The "Notification of Employee Rights Under Federal Labor Laws" has been released by the Office of Labor-Management Standards (OLMS), according to the Executive Order 13496. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Federal 03/2010 CHIPRA Compliance Poster
From May 1, 2010, employers who have health plans beginning between Feb. 4, 2010 and May 1, 2010 will be obligated to inform their workers about recently confirmed parts of the Children's Health Insurance Program Reauthorization Act, or "CHIPRA". With the CHIPRA, employees can get health help for their children, cutting their premium amounts. Employers must provide their employees with full CHIPRA information, including contacts. All organisations with health benefits for employees must post the CHIPRA poster.
Buy Now
Federal 02/2010 Child Labor Abuse for Stiffer Penalties
The new Field Assistance Bulletin for guidance on assessing the new penalties has been released by the DOL. The penalty for child labor violations resulting in injury or death were increased in 2008 from $11,000 to $100,000 maximum.
Buy Now
Federal 01/2010 OSHA 300A Injury-Illness Logs
According to the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), employers with more than ten employees must publish the OSHA 300A illness and injury statistical report each Feb. 1 and leave it posted in a conspicuous place until April 30. These statistics must be saved for five years for inspection by OSHA or a state OSH agency.
Buy Now
Federal 01/2010 IRS Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) Notice 797
Buy Now
Florida 01/2017 Minimum Wage Increase
The minimum wage will increased from $8.05 to $8.10.
Buy Now
Florida 01/2016 Florida Minimum Wage Act
The 2016 minimum wage in Florida is $8.05 per hour
Buy Now
Florida 08/2015 Florida Discrimination Notice
The bilingual "Florida Law Prohibits Discrimination" notice has been updated by the Commission on Human Relations by adding new protected class "Pregnancy". Also, the agency address has been updated to provide the up-to-date information.
Buy Now
Florida 10/2014 Florida Minimum Wage poster
The Florida Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage hourly rate of $8.05.
Buy Now
Florida 10/2013 Florida Minimum Wage Poster 2014
The Florida "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Florida Department of Economic Opportunity. According to the changes, the Florida minimum wage will increase from $7.79 per hour to $7.93 per hour on Jan. 1, 2014. This raising is linked to the cost-of-living changes based on CPI. Annually on September 1 the minimum wage will be evaluated and adjusted. These changes are not obligatory before January 1, 2014.
Buy Now
Florida 10/2012 Florida Minimum Wage Poster
From January 1, 2013 the minimum wage in the Florida state will raise from $7.67 per hour to $7.79 per hour, and from $4.65 per hour to $4.77 per hour for tipped employees. According to the CPI, the Florida minimum wage is evaluated and adjusted every September 30. The changed poster must be published before January 1, 2013 obligatory.
Buy Now
Florida 10/2011 Florida Minimum Wage Poster 2012
The Florida minimum wage has been changed from $7.31 per hour to $7.67 per hour and from $4.29 per hour to $4.65 per hour for tipped employees by the Florida Department of Economic Opportunity. The wage changes depend on the state's consumer price index. These changes are obligatory for all employers.
Buy Now
Florida 05/2011 Florida Minimum Wage Poster 2011
The Florida minimum wage rate will be changed from $7.25 per hour to $7.31 per hour and from $4.23 per hour to $4.29 per hour for tipped employees from June 1, 2011. The wage changes depend on the state's consumer price index. These changes are obligatory for all employers.
Buy Now
Florida 01/2011 Florida Workers' Comp Poster
The updated Workers' Compensation poster oblige all employees to promptly inform their employer of any workplace injury for the workers' comp insurance covering. The employee can get the wage replacement benefits if the injuries should cause disability for more than seven calendar days. Also, the changes include information about the Anti-Fraud Reward Program and new design. These changes are obligatory for all employers. These changes are obligatory for all employers.
Buy Now
Georgia 07/2016 Georgia Workers Compensation Poster
According to the Georgia Workers' Compensation Act, employees can get specific benefits for injuries arising out of and in the course of employment, without regard to negligence or fault. On July 1 the maximum weekly compensation rates have raised for both Temporary Total Disability (from $500 to $525) and Temporary Partial Disability (from $334 to $350), according to the changes. Also, the notice has not had longer a colour.
Buy Now
Georgia 07/2015 Georgia 'Bill of Rights' Poster
The Georgia State Board of Workers' Compensation increased the weekly benefits compensation rates for the injured worker from $525 to $550. Low-paying jobs weekly compensation changed from $350 to $367. A widowed spouse's total compensation limits changed from $150,000 to $220,000 ($550 weekly).
Buy Now
Hawaii 01/2017 Minimum Wage
Hawaii, the minimum wage will increase from $8.50 to $9.25. Under certain conditions, employers may pay tipped employees below the applicable minimum wage by using tip credit.
Buy Now
Hawaii 12/2015 Hawaii Unemployment Insurance Notice
The Hawaii Unemployment Insurance Law notice was updated to the effect that all arrangement must be accomplished online or personally at a local claim office. The name of the director and the TTD/TTY department number were changing to present the up-to-date records.
Buy Now
Hawaii 08/2014 Hawaii Workplace Poster
The "Wage and Hour Laws" notice has been updated by the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations. On January 1, 2015 the minimum wage of state will be raised from $7.25 per hour to $7.75 per hour. This raise will be the first of four following raises happening every January 1 for next four years. Also, there will be the ability to pay a direct deposit in an employee's account at a federally insured depository institution or pay card.
Buy Now
Hawaii 07/2014 Hawaii Minimum Wage Poster
The Hawaii minimum wage will raise from $7.25 per hour to $7.75 per hour on January 1, 2015. his raise will be the first of four following raises happening every January 1 for next four years. The new rates will phase in as follows: -$7.50 per hour effective 1-1-15 -$8.50 per hour effective 1-1-16 -$9.25 per hour effective 1-1-17 -$10.10 per hour effective 1-1-18 Additional revisions will affect tipped employees. Under certain conditions, tipped employees may be paid up to twenty-five cents less per hour; effective January 1, 2015, up to 50 cents less per hour; and effective January 1, 2016, up to 75 cents less per hour
Buy Now
Hawaii 09/2013 Hawaii Wage and Hour Notice
New poster "Breastfeeding in the Workplace" notice outlines Act 249 of the Hawaii Employment Practices Law. The employees must be provided by a reasonable break time to express milk for a nursing child at the workplace from July 1,2013. Also, they must be provided by a specific location, not a restroom, which is shielded from view and free from intrusion from coworkers and the public. Nursing mothers are entitled to the accommodation for up to one year after the child's birth.
Buy Now
Hawaii 02/2012 Hawaii Unemployment Insurance Notice
The two notices have been changed by the Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations: the "Laws Prohibiting Employment Discrimination" notice and the "Occupational Safety and Health Laws" notice. According to the changing, the list of protected classes has been extended by "gender identity or expression", "civil union status", "credit history", "credit report" and "domestic or sexual violence victims". Now all employee can inform about any discrimination occasions related to the new protected classes. These changes are obligatory for all employers. According to the changes willful and repeat violation of the HIOSH Law may now is leading to the sanction of up to $77,000 per item. Serious violations will lead to a mandatory sanction of up to $7,700. Failure to correct a violation within the time assessed by the agency will lead to sanctions of up to $7,700 per day.
Buy Now
Idaho 02/2013 Idaho Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
The Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA) has been updated with the expanding of the military family leave provisions and incorporates a special eligibility provision for airline flight crew employees, as well as making some additional regulatory changes.
Buy Now
Illinois 12/2014 Illinois Pregnancy Rights Poster
The "Pregnancy and Your Rights in the Workplace" notice has been updated by the Illinois Department of Human Rights. These changes include additional protections for pregnant women in the workplace. Now pregnant women have the ability to ask an employer for more frequent bathroom breaks, assistance with heavy work, a private space for expressing milk, or time off to recover from pregnancy.
Buy Now
Illinois 10/2012 Illinois Unemployment Insurance Benefits Notice
The Illinois "Unemployment Insurance Benefits" notice has been updated by the Department of Employment Security. The changes include new system of calculating a claimant's average weekly wage by dividing the wages paid during the two highest quarters of the base period by 25 instead of 26. The Department of Employment Security contact information has been changed too. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Indiana 08/2015 Indiana Teen Work Hour Restrictions Notice
The Indiana "Teen Work Hour Restrictions" notice have been changed by the Department of Labor Bureau of Child Labor. Sixteen-year-old teens can work 40 hours in non-school weeks and until 11 p.m. on nights followed by a school day. Seventeen-year-old teens no longer have restricted work hours on days followed by a school day.
Buy Now
Indiana 06/2012 Indiana No Smoking Ban Coming
A new "No Smoking" notice has been published the Indiana Alcohol and Tobacco Commission, which includes information about obligatory placing the poster at all public entrances of enclosed public places and places of employment. The posters must contain the following information: "State Law Prohibits Smoking Within 8 Feet of this Entrance" or other similar text.
Buy Now
Indiana 01/2011 Indiana Employee Benefits Notice
The new Employee Benefits Notice has been published. It includes information about redirection employees to a website instead of a physical department address. Other issues that related to unemployment insurance eligibility and to apply for unemployment benefits can be resolved at any Indiana WorkOne Centers. Also, the contact information has been updated too. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Iowa 08/2015 Iowa Minimum Wage Poster
The Iowa Division of Labour changed the Minimum Wage poster updating agency website, fax number and revision date to 7/22/15.
Buy Now
Iowa 10/2012 Iowa Unemployment Insurance Notice
The "Unemployment Insurance" notice has been updated by the Iowa Department of Workforce Development, which name was changed to the IowaWORKS Centers. Moreover, the IowaWORKS Centers have been merged from 55 to 19 as of September 2012. Also, the poster design and the instructions for unemployment insurance claims have been changed. The last ones must be made in person at IowaWORKS Centers or through IowaWORKS Access Point.
Buy Now
Iowa 03/2011 Iowa Mandatory Equal Employment Opportunity Poster
The Iowa "Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law" poster has been updated by the Iowa Civil Rights Commission. The Commission has added pregnancy to the list of protected classes under the Iowa Civil Rights Act. Also, the law will now apply to employees of private employers, state and local governments, and public and private educational institutions with four or more employees. If an employee decides to claim, the Commission will help with filing it. After filing the Commission will take all appropriate measure to consider that claim. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Iowa 04/2010 Iowa WARN Act
An Iowa state mini-WARN (Worker Adjustment and Retraining Notification) Act has been enacted. This act obligates employers with 25 or more full-time employees to gain 30 additional days to avoid mass layoffs or companies closing. This law will come into effective on July 1? 2010. The federal WARN Act affects only those employers with 100 or more workers within a 75-mile radius but requires 60 days' advance notice.
Buy Now
Kansas 04/2013 Kansas Workers' Comp Notice
The new Workers' Compensation Rights and Responsibilities notice have been released the Kansas Department of Labor, Division of Workers' Compensation. If an employee can not inform his/her employer during 20 calendar days from the date of occasion or damage, the claim will not be considered. If the employee no longer works for the employer, the claim must be registered within 10 calendar days after the employee's last day of work for the employer. These changes are applied for all occasions on or after April 25, 2013. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Kansas 08/2011 Kansas Two Panels Updated
The Kansas Workers' Compensation poster and the Kansas Unemployment Insurance poster have been changed. The Workers' Compensation poster must be displayed in both English and Spanish. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. The Kansas Unemployment Insurance poster has been changed with new available hours for applying in person, along with information on making one's claim on the Web.
Buy Now
Kansas 07/2010 Kansas No Smoking Policies
In July 2010, Kansas and Wisconsin are affiliating to the community of the states that ban or restrict public smoking. KANSAS According to the Kansas Clean Indoor Air Act, taking effect from July 1, 2010, the employers must place the international "no-smoking" symbol at all entrances and indoor public places (for businesses--break rooms, cafeterias, restrooms, etc.). The sanctions for nonobservance range from $100 to $500 per violation. The private clubs are released from this law. WISCONSIN According to the Breathe Free Wisconsin Act, taking effect from July 5, 2010, the employers must place the international "no-smoking" symbol at all entrances and indoor public places (for businesses--break rooms, cafeterias, restrooms, etc.). The sanctions for nonobservance range from $100 to $250 per violation.
Buy Now
Kentucky 01/2016 Kentucky Safety and Health on the Job Notice
The Kentucky "Safety and Health on the Job" notice has been updated by the Kentucky Occupations Safety and Health Program. All employers now are obligated to provide information and training on hazards in the workplace, including all hazardous substances. These trainings must be given to all employees in an understandable way. Also, the employees must be provided the access to the medical, hazardous test and injury and illness records at any time.
Buy Now
Kentucky 08/2013 Kentucky Public Accommodation Notice
The Kentucky "Public Accommodation" is changed by the Kentucky Commission on Human Rights. According to the changes, the discrimination in public accommodations based on race, color, disability, religion or national origin is prohibited. If the public accommodation is a restaurant, hotel, motel, or if it is supported directly or indirectly by government funds, the sex is a protected class too. Also, new contact information has been added.These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Kentucky 06/2012 Kentucky Wage and Hour Laws notice
The Kentucky "Wage and Hour Laws" notice has been updated by the Kentucky Labor Cabinet, Division of Employment Standards. According to the changes, the "Minimum Wage" and "Overtime" sections have been updated by clearing the term "employee" meaning. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Louisiana 02/2016 Louisiana 2016 Earned Income Credit Notice
The Louisiana Earned Income Credit (EIC) Notice has been updated by the Louisiana Workforce Commission for 2016 year. Each year, the Earned Income Credit notice updates the gross income limits for claiming EIC in Louisiana. For employees with one child the earned income and adjust gross income limits raised from $39,131 to $39,296 ($44,651 to $44,846 if married filing jointly), from $44,454 to $44,648 ($49, 974 to $50,198 if married filing jointly) for workers with two qualifying children, from $47,747 to $47,955 ($53,267 to $53,505 if married filing jointly) for workers with three or more qualifying children, and $14,820 to $14,880 ($20,330 to $20,430 if married filing jointly) for workers without qualifying children.
Buy Now
Louisiana 04/2015 Louisiana EIC Poster
The Louisiana Earned Income Credit (EIC) Notice has been updated by the Louisiana Workforce Commission for 2015 year. Each year, the Earned Income Credit notice updates the gross income limits for claiming EIC in Louisiana. For employees with one child the earned income and adjust gross income limits raised from $38,511 to $39,131 ($43,941 to $44,651 if married filing jointly), from $43,756 to $44,454 ($49,186 to $49,974 if married filing jointly) for workers with two qualifying children, from $46,997 to $47,747 ($52,427 to $53,267 if married filing jointly) for workers with three or more qualifying children, and $14,590 to $14,820 ($20,020 to $20,330 if married filing jointly) for workers without qualifying children.
Buy Now
Louisiana 09/2014 Louisiana Child Labor Law Poster
The Child Labor Law Poster has been updated with the Minor Labor Law Placard, new guidelines and restrictions on child labor for minors at certain ages and industries.
Buy Now
Louisiana 02/2014 Louisiana Earned Income Credit
The Earned Income Credit has been updated to reflect the 2014 Earned Income Credit, which includes revised income eligibility guidelines.
Buy Now
Louisiana 02/2013 Louisiana EIC Notice Updated for 2013
The Louisiana's Earned Income Credit (EIC) has been released by the Workforce Commission for 2013. These changes include the wage amount updating. The employer must inform the employee at the time of hiring for potential possibility of Earned Income Tax Credits or Advance Earned Income Credits, if an individual earns $46,000 or less. Earned Income Tax Credits are decreased in federal income tax liability for which an individual may be available if they meet certain requirements.
Buy Now
Louisiana 09/2012 Louisiana Independent Contractor or Employee Poster
The new Louisiana poster "Independent Contractor or Employee?" has been developed by the Workforce Commission. This poster contains information about an independent contractor, subcontractor or an employee under Louisiana labor laws. Also, this poster contains information about independent contractors duty to pay Louisiana and federal taxes, unemployment benefits and workers' compensation benefits rights for employees, protections against retaliation, and any sanctions to the employer if they fail to properly classify an individual as an employee. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Louisiana 02/2012 Louisiana EITC Notice Updated for 2012
The Louisiana Earned Income Credit (EIC) Notice has been updated by the Louisiana Workforce Commission for 2012 year. For employees with one child the earned income and adjust gross income limits raised to $36,920 ($42,130 if married filing jointly), from to $41,952 ($47,162 if married filing jointly) for workers with two qualifying children, to $45,060 ($50,270 if married filing jointly) for workers with three or more qualifying children, and to $13,980 ($19,190 if married filing jointly) for workers without qualifying children. The employer must inform the employee at the time of hiring for potential possibility of Earned Income Tax Credits or Advance Earned Income Credits, if an individual earns $45,000 or less. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Louisiana 02/2011 Louisiana EITC Notice
The Louisiana's 2011 Earned Income Credit (EITC) notice has been updated by the Workforce Commission. The change includes the 2011 income limits for EITC eligibility. Moreover, advanced payments of the EITC have been deleted by the Louisiana state. The Education Jobs and Medicaid Assistance Act of 2010 that was signed into law on August 10, 2010, repealed the Advance EITC (AEITC). The employees now can gain EITC in installments throughout the year instead of receiving a lump sum the following filing period, according to the AEITC. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Louisiana 07/2010 Louisiana Genetic Discrimination Poster, Sickle Cell Trait Discrimination Poster and Workers' Compensation
The Genetic Discrimination Poster, Sickle Cell Trait Discrimination Poster and Workers' Compensation have been updated with new contact information.
Buy Now
Louisiana 01/2010 Louisiana EITC Notification for the State Labor Law Poster
The Louisiana Earned Income Credit (EIC) Notice has been updated by the Louisiana Workforce Commission for 2010 year. For employees with one child the earned income and adjust gross income limits raised to $35,535 (to $40,545 if married filing jointly), to $40,363 (to $45,373 if married filing jointly) for workers with two qualifying children, to $43,352 (to $48,3627 if married filing jointly) for workers with three or more qualifying children, and to $13,460 (to $18,470 if married filing jointly) for workers without qualifying children.
Buy Now
Maine 01/2017 Minimum Wage
Maine, the minimum wage will increase from $7.50 to $9.
Buy Now
Maine 01/2013 Maine Workers' Compensation
The Workers' Compensation has been updated with new reporting guidelines for workplace injuries.
Buy Now
Maine 02/2012 Maine Whistleblower Protection Act
The Whistleblower Protection Act has been updated with new contact information.
Buy Now
Maine 02/2012 Maine Child Labor Law Poster
The Child Labor Law Poster has been updated according to the Fed. Reg. 29 CFR, Part 570 for list of hazardous jobs.
Buy Now
Maine 10/2011 Maine Minimum Wga poster
The Maine Minimum Wage poster has been updated with information for tipped employees.
Buy Now
Maine 10/2011 Maine Child Labor Law Poster
The Child Labor Law Poster has been updated according to the Child Labor Law changes. These changes include allowance to work from 4 hours to 6 hours during school session and new minimum wage information for tipped employee.
Buy Now
Maine 01/2011 Maine Discrimination Notice Poster
The Discrimination Notice Poster has been updated with new content and contacts.
Buy Now
Maine 08/2010 Maine Workers' Compensation Notification Mandated
The Maine Workers' Compensation notice has been updated. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. Now it's illegal for employers to define employees as independent contractors to avoid workers' compensation insurance, unemployment coverage and other paid taxes and withholdings. The web address has been changed to provide more relevant information.
Buy Now
Maine 04/2010 Maine Legislature Tables Minimum Wage Indexing--for Now
The Maine minimum wage stays at $7.5 an hour. Maine voted down the joining other states for indexing its minimum wage to the consumer price index (CPI).
Buy Now
Maryland 01/2017 Maryland Minimum Wage
Maryland Minimum Wage and Overtime Law - Employment Standards Service. Minimum Wage increased from $8.75 to $9.25.
Buy Now
Maryland 12/2015 Maryland Wage and Hour Notices
The Equal Pay for Equal Work, Allowable Tip Credits, and Minimum Wage & Overtime Law notices have been updated by the Maryland Department of Labor Licensing and Regulation. All current posters have been added by up-to-date contact information. The "Immediate family members of the employer" has been added toi the Minimum Wage notice as exempt from minimum wage and overtime. Allowable Tip Credits in Montgomery County were revised with the new phase in dates and tip credits. The segments "Records and Reports" and "Enforcement" sections" have been deleted.
Buy Now
Maryland 09/2015 Maryland Equal Pay Notice
"Equal Pay for Equal Work" notice has been updated by the Maryland Department of Labor Licensing and Regulation. The Equal Pay notice has been updated by adding the Equal Pay annotated code section. The commissioner shall try to resolve the issue through informal mediation or ask the Attorney General to bring an action on behalf of the applicant or employee, if an employer is found in violation of the code.
Buy Now
Maryland 02/2015 Department of Labor Updates Two Posters
The Maryland "Tipped Employees" and "Equal Pay for Equal Work" notices have been changed by the Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation. The Department of Labor notice has been updated by adding a chart of employer requirements, tip credits allowed and total hourly rates organized by county and wage rate. The Equal Pay notice has been updated by the Employment Standards Service Unit of the Maryland Department of Labor information.
Buy Now
Maryland 08/2014 Maryland Minors Notice
The Maryland "Work Permit for Minors" notice has been updated by the Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation. Now all employers are obligated to keep work permits for three years. The highschool students are not available for work permits now. Moreover, additional occupation restrictions for all minors ages from 14 to 17 were added.
Buy Now
Maryland 10/2013 Maryland Tipped Employees Notice
A new poster "Notice to Tipped Employees" has been represented by the Maryland Division of Labor and Industry. According to the updated, the tipped employee now are defined as an employee who customarily and regularly receives more than $30 each month in tips or gratuities. In addition, employers are prohibited from requiring a tipped employee to reimburse an employer or pay an employer for the amount of a customer's charge for food or beverage if the customer leaves the employer's place of business without paying for charges.
Buy Now
Massachusetts 01/2017 Massachusetts Minimum Wage Increase
Massachusetts Minimum Wage is $11.00 effective January 1, 2017
Buy Now
Massachusetts 01/2016 Massachusetts 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The Massachusetts Minimum Wage notice has been updated by the Office of the Massachusetts Attorney General. According to the changes, the minimum wage of the state has been raised from $9 per hour to $10 per hour. The minimum wage has been added by Earned Sick Time regulations. So, the employees can take up to 40 hours sick leave from work per year. Also, the notice has been updated by adding Non-Discrimination and Equal Pay regulations. Employers may not discriminate against workers based on sex by paying them less than workers of the other sex who do the same or comparable work.
Buy Now
Massachusetts 11/2015 Massachusetts UI Notice
The Massachusetts "Information on Employees' Unemployment Insurance Coverage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. The changes include the updating application process for benefits applying online. The applicant's social security number or security question answer is no longer need to access the account each week.
Buy Now
Massachusetts 05/2015 Massachusetts 'Fair Employment' Poster
The Massachusetts "Fair Employment in Massachusetts" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. The Fair Employment Law notice provisions must be executed by employers with 6 or more employees, state and local governments, employment agencies and labor organizations. The changes have been made to reflect the expansion of maternity leave to include males in parental leave benefits. Moreover, several wordings and contact information have been changed.
Buy Now
Massachusetts 03/2015 Massachusetts Parental Leave Poster
The Massachusetts "Parental Leave" notice has been developed by the Commission against Discrimination Development. The maternal leave law has been updated to create a gender-neutral parental leave law. Employers with six or more workers must provide eight weeks of unpaid leave for the purpose of giving birth or for the placement of a child under the age of 18, or under the age of 23 if the child is mentally or physically disabled.
Buy Now
Massachusetts 01/2015 Massachusetts 2015 Minimum Wage Poster
The Massachusetts "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. From January 1, 2015, the minimum wage will raised from $8 per hour to $9 per hour, this is the first of three scheduled increases taking place on Jan. 1 of each year until 2017.
Buy Now
Massachusetts 09/2013 Massachusetts UI Poster Issued for 2013
The Massachusetts "Information on Employees' Unemployment Insurance Coverage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. The changes include the ability to claim for benefits using UI online. The poster contains detailed information on how to complete the process. The telephone number for the hearing-impaired has been added to the poster too.
Buy Now
Michigan 01/2017 New Minimum Wage for Michigan Employees
New Minimum Wage for Michigan Employees - $8.90
Buy Now
Michigan 02/2016 Michigan Unemployment Insurance Notice
The Michigan "Unemployment Compensation Notice to Employee" poster has been updated by the Unemployment Insurance Agency. The notice has been redesigned. Also, now it contains all information about the qualifying for unemployment insurance and filing for benefits by phone or online. Also, a new form for employers to provide to employees upon separation was published with the notice update.
Buy Now
Michigan 12/2015 Michigan 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The Michigan Minimum Wage and Overtime notice has been updated by the Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs. According to the changes, the Michigan minimum wage will be raised from $8.15 per hour to $8.50 per hour, and from $3.10 per hour to $3.23 per hour for tipped employees. Also, the minimum wage for minors from 16 to 17 will be raised from $6.93 per hour to $7.23 per hour beginning Jan. 1.
Buy Now
Michigan 11/2015 Michigan Updates Three Posters
The Michigan "Safety and Health Protection on the Job," "Right to Know Law" and "New or Revised SDS" notices have been updated by the Licensing and Regulatory Affairs bureau. The Michigan OSHA poster has been changed by the updating the recordkeeping and reporting requirements. Employers are now required to notify LARA within 8 hours of any fatality, and within 24 hours of all work-related inpatient hospitalizations, amputations or loss of an eye. The Right to Know Law and Safety Data Sheets notices have been updated by changing the contact information.
Buy Now
Michigan 07/2014 Michigan Minimum Wage poster
The Michigan Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2014 minimum wage hourly rate of $8.15.
Buy Now
Michigan 04/2010 Michigan Workplace Smoking Ban
Effective May 1, no smoking signs will have to be installed at every workplace entrance and in outdoor areas, such as patios and rooftops, where smoking may be prohibited. Although there are no mandated changes, this rule must be observed in all state's organisations.
Buy Now
Michigan 11/-0001 Michigan Minimum Wage Poster
The Michigan Minimum Wage Law poster has been updated by the Department of Energy, Labor & Economic Growth. The state 85 percent rate of $6.08 per hour effective July 1, 2007, and the federal minimum wage rate of $6.55 per hour effective July 1, 2008 have been deleted. Now only current minimum wage of $7.25 per hour is displayed on the poster. The Wage & Hour Division contacts have been updated too. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Minnesota 10/2015 Minnesota OSHA Notice
The Minnesota Safety and Health Protection on the Job" notice has been updated by the Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry. The changes include the requiring that employers provide a workplace free of known hazards that can cause illness. Also, the time limit for employers to report accidents resulting in any amputation, eye loss or inpatient hospitalization of any employee increased from 8 hours to 24 hours.Employees are additionally granted the right to see all citations, penalties and abatement dates issued to their employer by MNOSHA.
Buy Now
Minnesota 07/2015 Minnesota Minimum Wage Notice
The Minnesota "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industry. The minimum wage will be raised from $8.00 per hour to $9.00 per hour for large employers and from $6.50 per hour to $7.25 per hour for small employers, minor employees and training wages. For determining minimum wage, a large employer is defined as any enterprise whose annual gross volume of sales made or business done is not less than $500,000.
Buy Now
Minnesota 07/2014 Minnesota Minimum Wage Poster 2014
The Minnesota "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industry. The minimum wage will be raised from $6.15.00 per hour to $8.00 per hour for large employers and from $5.25 per hour to $6.50 per hour for small employers, minor employees and training wages. For determining minimum wage, a large employer is defined as any enterprise whose annual gross volume of sales made or business was done is not less than $620,000.
Buy Now
Minnesota 08/2013 Minnesota Minimum Wage Poster
The Minnesota "Minimum Wage" Notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industry. The changes has been made in the Protected Leave portion of the notice. Where a sick child was the only protected member, employees can now use accrued sick leave to attend to an ill spouse, sibling, parent, or step-parent. Also, there were several changes in the poster punctuation, grammar and format
Buy Now
Mississippi 07/2012 Mississippi Comp Notice Updated
The Mississippi "Workers' Compensation Changes" notice has been updated by the Workers' Compensation Commission. According to the MS Senate Bill 2576 (SB 2576), a written statement must be manifested by the Commission to specify the changes being made to the Workers' Compensation Law by this Bill. These changes are obligatory since July 1, 2012, and shall apply to injuries occurring on or after July 1, 2012.
Buy Now
Missouri 01/2017 The state minimum wage for 2017 is $7.70/hr.
Employers engaged in retail or service businesses whose annual gross income is less than $500,000 are not required to pay the state minimum wage rate. Employers not subject to the minimum wage law can pay employees wages of their choosing. All employers subject to any provisions of the law shall post a summary of the law and regulations. The Division of Labor Standards has created a summary to post for the convenience of Missouri employers. You also may print a Spanish Minimum Wage Summary Poster. Please post the summary in a conspicuous and accessible place at the business.
Buy Now
Missouri 01/2017 The state minimum wage increase
The state minimum wage for 2017 is $7.70/hr. Employers engaged in retail or service businesses whose annual gross income is less than $500,000 are not required to pay the state minimum wage rate. Employers not subject to the minimum wage law can pay employees wages of their choosing
Buy Now
Missouri 11/2015 Missouri 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The Missouri "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industrial Relations. The Missouri minimum wage will not change ($7.65 per hour). The penalty of correlates increases with the minimal cost-of-living change based on the Consumer Price Index. Also, the TTD/TTY phone numbers have been added to the poster. The same overvalue will be made annually.
Buy Now
Missouri 02/2015 Missouri Unemployment Insurance Notice
The "Unemployment Insurance Benefits" notice has been updated by the Missouri Division of Employment Security. The changes include updated creation claim and checking the claim status processes. Claimants now must handle claim information already filed via representative or 24-hour automated system. Also, there was the hearing impaired phone hotline number added.
Buy Now
Missouri 03/2014 Missouri Workers Compensation Poster
The Missouri "Workers' Compensation Law" notice has been updated by the Division of Workers' Compensation. The section title "Workplace Safety" has been changed to the "Workers' Safety" . According to the updates, insurance carriers are now required to provide safety assistance at the request of the insured employer. Also, the Missouri Workers' Safety Program contact information has been changed to the current one.
Buy Now
Missouri 11/2013 Missouri Minimum Wage poster
The Missouri Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2014 minimum wage hourly rate of $7.50.
Buy Now
Missouri 12/2012 Missouri Minimum Wage Poster 2013
The Missouri minimum wage poster has been updated for 2013 by the Missouri Department of Labor and Industrial Relations, Division of Labor Standards. The Missouri minimum wage will raise from $7.25 per hour to $7.35 per hour. The new minimum wage will influence all Missouri employers except retail and service businesses whose annual gross sales are less than $500,000. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Missouri 06/2011 Missouri Three State Panels Updated
The Missouri Discrimination in Employment, Discrimination in Public Accommodations, and Discrimination in Housing notices have been updated by the Commission on Human Rights. Discrimination in Employment: According to the changes, this rule makes illegal to discriminate employees in any aspect of employment including hiring and firing, recruitment, compensation and fringe benefits. The notice now contains and details discriminatory employment practices under the Act. Discrimination in Public Accommodations: The term "places of public accommodation" has been defined in details. Also, information about the types of discrimination prohibited by the Missouri Human Rights Act in places of public accommodation has been updated too. Discrimination in Housing: The "familial status" protected class has been added with the children under the age of 18 living with parents or legal custodians, pregnant women, and people securing custody of children under the age of 18. Also, the notices layouts, contact information and size (11" x 17") have been updated too. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Missouri 01/2010 Missouri Workers' Compensation
The Workers' Compensation has been updated with new content.
Buy Now
Montana 01/2017 State Minimum Wage increase
The minimum wage increased from $8.05 to $8.15. The minimum wage is subject to a cost-of-living adjustment based on the Consumer Price Index no later than September 30th of each year. Montana's minimum wage is to be the greater of the federal or current state minimum wage.
Buy Now
Montana 10/2013 Montana Minimum Wage 2014
The "Minimum Wage" Notice has been updated by the Montana Department of Labor and Industries. The Montana minimum wage will be raised from $7.80 per hour to $7.90 per hour, because of the cost-of-living change based on the CPI. The same overvalue will be made annually on Sept. 30.
Buy Now
Montana 11/2012 Montana Minimum Wage 2013
The Montana's 2013 minimum wage rate has been developed by the Montana Department of Labor and Industry, Wage and Hour Unit. The minimum wage will be raised from $7.65 per hour to $7.80 per hour from January 1. The same overvalue will be made annually on Sept. 30. The Montana minimum wage is to be an amount greater than the federal or current state minimum wage.
Buy Now
Montana 12/2011 Montana Minimum Wage 2012
The Montana's 2012 minimum wage rate has been developed by the Montana Department of Labor and Industry, Wage and Hour Unit. The minimum wage will be raised from $7.35 per hour to $7.65 per hour from January 1. The same overvalue will be made annually on Sept. 30. These changes are mandatory for all employers.
Buy Now
Montana 10/2010 Montana Minimum Wage poster
The Montana Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2011 minimum wage hourly rate of $7.35.
Buy Now
Nebraska 01/2015 Nebraska 2015 Minimum Wage Poster
The Nebraska "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. The minimum wage will be raised from $7.25 per hour to $8.00 per hour from January 1. This is the first schedule increases taking place on Jan 1, 2015, and 2016. The new rates for standard employees will phase in as follows: -$8.00 per hour effective 1-1-15 -$8.75 per hour effective 1-1-16
Buy Now
Nebraska 08/2014 Nebraska Equal Employment Opportunity Is The Law (EEOC)
The Equal Employment Opportunity Is The Law (EEOC) Title 219 Chapter has been updated. The changes include receiving unemployment compensation information update.
Buy Now
Nebraska 07/2014 Nebraska UI Notice
The Nebraska "Unemployment Insurance Advisement of Benefit Rights" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. The notice has been updated by adding the sections 003-007 of Chapter 4, Title 219 for making public revised provisions for claiming and sustaining unemployment insurance benefits. If a claimant has drawn benefits for over six weeks, he must expand the scope of the job search regarding acceptable hours, wages, conditions, location and type of work.
Buy Now
Nebraska 02/2013 Nebraska Minimum Wage poster and Unemployment Insurance
The Minimum Wage poster has been updated with new contact information. The Unemployment Insurance has been updated with new availability/work search requirements section, contact information and logo.
Buy Now
Nebraska 02/2010 Nebraska Discrimination Notice Poster
The Discrimination Notice Poster has been updated with new contact information.
Buy Now
Nevada 04/2016 Nevada Minimum Wage, Overtime Bulletins
The Minimum Wage and Daily Overtime 2016 annual bulletins have been released by the Nevada Department of Business & Industry with the rate of $7.25 per hour for employees with health benefits and $8.25 per hour for employees without health benefits. The minimum overtime rate state the same. The minimum wage rate has not changed, the annually released bulletin must be posted by each April 1, and rates go into effect each July 1.
Buy Now
Nevada 04/2015 Nevada 2015 Minimum Wage and Overtime Bulletins
The Nevada Department of Business & Industry changed the minimum wage bulletin to $7.25 and $8.25 per hour for employees with health benefits and without them. The minimum overtime rates were not changed ($10.875/$12.375 per hour). The bulletin must be updated every Apr. 1 and become effective every July 1.
Buy Now
Nevada 01/2014 Nevada Discrimination Poster
The "Nevada Law Prohibits Discrimination" notice has been updated by the Equal Rights Commission. The changes include adding the pregnancy to the list of the protected classes, and the age discrimination will specify to protect employees that are 40-plus years old. Also, the Northern Nevada location will be changed, so employees may call for the new address.
Buy Now
Nevada 02/2012 Nevada Discrimination Notice
The "Nevada Law Prohibits Discrimination" notice has been updated by the Nevada Equal Rights Commission. These changes include the addition of the new protected class "gender identity or expression". Also, the list of classes has been added to the housing industry and for businesses offering services to the public.These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Nevada 07/2010 Nevada Minimum Wage Poster
The Nevada minimum wage is being raised on July 1, 2010, by 70 cents, according to the amendment to the Nevada Constitution added in 2006. The employee with health insurance minimum wage will receive $7.25 per hour and $8.25 per hour for employees without health benefits. If the worker's day is more than eight hours in a 24-hour period and employees with health benefits earning less than $10.875 per hour and employees earning less than $12.375 per hour without health benefits, they must be paid overtime.These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. The state minimum wage affects 100,000 Nevadans, or about 7.9 percent of the workforce.
Buy Now
New Hampshire 01/2015 New Hampshire Equal Pay Notice
The New Hampshire "Equal Pay" notice has been developed by the Department of Labor. The changes include the prohibition paying different wages for the same work based solely on sex. The non-retaliation provisions of the statute prohibit retaliation against employees that file charges, create complaints, and discuss or disclose his or her wages or those of another employee.
Buy Now
New Hampshire 03/2014 New Hampshire Whistleblowers Protection Notice
The New Hampshire "Whistleblowers' Protection" notice has been changed by the Department of Labor. The changes include the addition of the new scenarios for increasing protection for employees against being discharged, threatened or discriminated against for acting as a Whistleblower. An employee now can exclude to participate in activities that the employee believes is a violation of a rule adopted by the law of the state, political subdivision of the state or the United States.
Buy Now
New Hampshire 09/2012 New Hampshire Whistleblower Protection Notice
The New Hampshire "Whistleblowers' Protection Act" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. This update includes the addition of the new section "Additional Rights and Remedies for Public Employees Only". According to the section, public employees can publish complaints concerning fraud, waste, abuse of state or local funds, or complaints relating to programs involving government entities within the state to the New Hampshire Department of Labor. Also, there were the "Definitions" section deleted. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
New Hampshire 08/2012 New Hampshire Employee Criteria Poster Mandated
The New Hampshire "Criteria to Establish an Employee or Independent Contractor" has been released by the Department of Labor. The new poster has been published in response to House Bill 420, which clarifies the definition of an employee and the criteria for an independent contractor. Under HB-420, the term "employee" is defined as "every person who may be permitted, required, or directed by any employer, in consideration of direct or indirect gain or profit, to engage in any employment, but shall not include any person exempted from the definition of employee ...."
Buy Now
New Hampshire 02/2010 New Hampshire WARN Act Poster
New Hampshire has lowered the bar from the 100-employee threshold to 75 on WARN (Worker Adjustment and Retraining Notification Act) requirements, thus, organizations with 75 or more workers are obligated to provide 60 days' advance warning of mass layoffs or plant closings. Although there is no need in the new poster, employers are required to adhere to its advance-warning requirements except in dire economic circumstances or during occasions of unforeseen and catastrophic economic setback.
Buy Now
New Jersey 01/2017 Minimum wage increased.
In New Jersey, the minimum wage increased from $8.38 to $8.44.
Buy Now
New Jersey 06/2014 New Jersey Discrimination Posters
The New Jersey "Discrimination in Employment", "Discrimination in Public Accommodation" and "Discrimination in Housing" notices have been updated by the New Jersey Division of Civil Rights. The updates include addition the "Pregnancy" class to the list of protected ones in respect to employment processes, public accommodation services/privileges, and real estate transactions. Moreover, www.NJCivilRights.gov is named as an alternate contact for making civil rights violation claims.
Buy Now
New Jersey 12/2013 New Jersey Gender Inequity Poster
The New Jersey "Gender Inequity" notice has been developed by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. Effective Jan 1, 2014, the New Jersey LAD prohibits employment based on, among other things, an individual's sex. Also, it prohibits discrimination in the rate or method of payment of wages to an employee because of his or her sex. According to the federal anti-discrimination laws, the Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and Equal Pay Act of 1963 are also mentioned in this mandatory posting.
Buy Now
New Jersey 12/2013 New Jersey Minimum Wage Poster for 2014
The New Jersey "Wage and Hour Law Abstract" and "Payment of Wages" notices have been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. According to the Wage and Hour Law abstract (MW-220), effective Jan. 1, 2014, the New Jersey minimum wage will be raised from $7.25 per hour to $8.25 per hour. This increase is a result of recent voter-approved legislation and does not reflect any future increases to come. Also, the Payment of Wages notice (MW-17) has included U.S. government bonds, child care services, and health club membership fees as a permissible deduction from employee wages.
Buy Now
New Jersey 10/2012 New Jersey Discrimination Posters
The New Jersey "Discrimination in Employment, Public Accommodations, Housing and Family Leave Act" posters have been updated by the Division on Civil Rights. The Atlantic City office contact information has been changed. Due to these notices being a posting associated with a fine, this update is considered a material change.
Buy Now
New Jersey 12/2011 New Jersey Maintain and Report Records Notice
The New Jersey "Employer Obligation to Maintain and Report Records" has been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. According to the changes, employers must keep records of each employee regarding reporting and recordkeeping requirements under state wage laws, benefit laws, including Unemployment Compensation, Temporary Disability, and Family Leave Insurance and requirements under the Gross Income Tax Act. Since Dec. 7, 2011, employees must be informed about the new requirement as well as distribute copies of the notice to every employee whether it be a physical copy, via e-mail or posted on a company Intranet.
Buy Now
New Jersey 06/2010 New Jersey New Minimum Wage Notification
The State of New Jersey minimum wage notice has been updated. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones dated 07/10. According to the new legislation signed by acting Governor Stephen Sweeney, the Commissioner of Labor and Workforce Development now has the authority to check any employer who fails to lawfully pay or otherwise refund his employees, or fails to properly maintain or report employee wage, benefit and tax records. The Commissioner may stop any one or more of the employer's business licenses, if a review reveals continuing violations, in addition to a monetary fine.
Buy Now
New Mexico 02/2016 Santa Fe Releases 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The City of Santa Fe has released an updated City of Santa Fe Living Wage Ordinance notice. The minimum wage will increase from $10.84 per hour to $10.91 per hour. This increase is related to the cost-of-living change based on the CPI. The minimum wage regulation will be made every year on March 1. All businesses must have license or registration from the City are required to abide by the wage set in the Living Wage Ordinance.
Buy Now
New Mexico 02/2016 New Mexico Discrimination Notice
The New Mexico Discrimination notice has been released by the Department of Workforce Solutions. This notice has been wholly redone to include the list of protected classes under the New Mexico Human Rights Act. According to the changes, discrimination is prohibited in employment, housing, credit, and public accommodations. Also, the notice has included information regarding the Human Rights Act and Enforcement in English and Spanish.
Buy Now
New Mexico 06/2014 New Mexico Mandatory Notice on Human Trafficking
All New Mexico employers are obligated to post the new "Notice on Human Trafficking", which includes information about the New Mexico and National Human Trafficking Resource Centers hotlines.
Buy Now
New Mexico 04/2014 New Mexico New Wage Act Poster
The "New Mexico Minimum Wage Act" Notice has been Department of Workforce Solutions. According to the changes, the definition of a United States employee has been updated to cover individuals employed by the state or any political subdivision of the state. In Section 50-4-24, employers must provide overtime pay for employees in the agriculture and railway industries. Lastly, notice of employee protection during minimum wage payment disputes have been added to the wage act.
Buy Now
New York 12/2016 Minimum Wage Rate Increase
NYC - Big Employers (of 11 or more) - $11.00 NYC - Small Employers (10 or less) - $10.50 Long Island & Westchester - $10.50 Remainder of New York State Workers - $9.70
Buy Now
New York 12/2015 New York Minimum Wage poster
The New York Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage hourly rate of $9.00 per hour.
Buy Now
New York 12/2014 New York 2015 Minimum Wage Poster
The New York "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. The minimal wage of the New York state will be increased from $8.00 per hour to $8.75 per hour. It will be the first of two scheduled increases. The next increase will be to $9 on Dec. 31, 3015.
Buy Now
New York 04/2014 New York 2015 Minimum Wage Poster
The New York City Notice of Employee Rights" notice has been changed by the Department of Consumer. The paid sick leave must be provided to employees, if their employer has five or more workers, who work more than 80 hours. Also, these employers must give the "Notice of Employee Rights" to new employees when they begin employment and to existing employees by May 1, 2014.
Buy Now
North Carolina 08/2013 North Carolina Unemployment Insurance Notice
The North Carolina "Certificate of Coverage and Notice to Workers as to Benefit Rights" notice has been updated by the Carolina Department of Labor & Industries. According to these changes, employers have the ability to file claims for employees through the use of automation in case of partial employment. Moreover, the employers have the ability to file a claim only once a year, and the period of partial unemployment for which the claim is filed may not exceed six consecutive weeks. Also, the vacation provisions of the notice were removed from the poster and the contact information has been updated.
Buy Now
North Dakota 08/2015 North Dakota Minimum Wage and Work Condition Notice
The North Dakota "Minimum Wage and Work Condition Summary" notice has been changed by the Department of Labor and Human Rights. The changes include updating the Limitations on Paid Time Off section of the Wage and Work Condition Summary notice. If time off funds were awarded, but not earned, as long as employees are given written notice of the policy beforehand employers can withhold payment of wages.
Buy Now
North Dakota 01/2014 North Dakota Workers' Compensation Poster
The North Dakota "Important Notice to Workers" poster has been updated by the Dakota Workforce Safety and Insurance. The changes include requirements for employers in selecting a Designated Medical Provider (DMP). The employee must be given a written notice when the medical provider is initially designated, any time the provider is changed, at the time of hire and at least annually after the initial notice. Also, employers must display and/or distribute the notice in a sufficient number of places to reasonably inform employees of the identity and terms of the preferred provider.
Buy Now
North Dakota 09/2013 North Dakota Minimum Wage Poster
The North Dakota "Minimum Wage & Work Conditions Summary" Notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. According to the changes, the "Deductions from Pay" portion has been updated by adding instances where pay deductions may occur when authorized and documented. The employers must exempt highly compensated employees with specific qualifications from overtime. Also, there were add "Limitations on Paid Time Off" new obligations for both employees and employers. Additionally, the poster has been updated by adding the Administration and Century codes.
Buy Now
North Dakota 04/2012 North Dakota Workers' Compensation Notice Updated
The North Dakota "Workers' Compensation" notice has updated by the Workforce Safety and Insurance (WSI). The changes include the addition of the "Pharmacy Benefits" class to the list of benefits available for workers' compensation. The Prescriptions will be paid by WSI, and they must be filled at pharmacies and medical facilities that are contracted with the WSI Prescription Benefit Management Company. Another change is the deleted the "Decision Review Office (DRO) Assistance" section.
Buy Now
Ohio 01/2017 The minimum wage increase
The minimum wage increases from $8.10 to $8.15. The state minimum wage has increased by 5 cents to adjust for inflation. Indexed annual increases based on the CPI. (Constitutional amendment 2006)
Buy Now
Ohio 11/2015 Ohio 2016 Minimum Wage Poster
The Ohio "Minimum Wage" notice has been changed by the Department of Commerce Division. The Ohio minimum wage will stay the same $8.11 per hour. The penalty of correlates increases with the minimal cost-of-living change based on the Consumer Price Index. The same overvalue will be made annually on September 30. Also, there was the Director of the Ohio Department of Commerce updated.
Buy Now
Ohio 10/2013 Ohio Minimum Wage 2014
The Ohio "Minimum Wage" notice has been changed by the Department of Commerce Division. The Ohio minimum wage will be raised from $7.85 per hour to $7.95 per hour. This increase correlates increases with the minimal cost-of-living change based on the Consumer Price Index. For tipped employee there was the 5-cent increase in their minimum wage. The businesses grossing less than $292,000 a year will have to comply with the Ohio minimum wage standard. The same overvalue will be made annually.
Buy Now
Ohio 10/2012 Ohio Minimum Wage Poster
The new Ohio 2013 Minimum Wage Poster has been released by the Department of Commerce, Division of Industrial Compliance. The Ohio minimum rate will increase from $7.70 per hour to $7.85 per hour and from $3.85 per hour to $3.93 per hour for tipped employees.
Buy Now
Ohio 10/2011 Ohio Minimum Wage 2012
The Ohio "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Commerce, Division of Industrial Compliance and Labor. The Ohio minimum wage rate will increase from $7.40 per hour to $7.70 per hour and from $3.70 per hour to $3.85 per hour for tipped employees. Employees whose employers gross $283,000 or less per year and 14- and 15-year olds shall be paid no less than the current federal minimum wage of $7.25 per hour. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Ohio 10/2010 Ohio Minimum Wage Poster
The Ohio "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Commerce, Division of Industrial Compliance and Labor. The Ohio minimum wage rate will increase from $7.30 per hour to $7.40 per hour and from $3.65 per hour to $3.70 per hour for tipped employees. The notice specifies that inspections will now be made by the Director of the Ohio Department of Commerce as opposed to an authorized deputy stated in previous versions of the notice. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 08/2015 Oklahoma Workers' Compensation Poster
The Oklahoma "Workers' Compensation Notice and Instruction'' poster has been updated by the Workers' Compensation Commission. The changes include extending the Workers' Compensation Commission acceptable time-frame for reporting death claims for benefits from one year to two years. Also, claimants can contact the Workers' Compensation Court of Existing Claims for additional information. Also, contact information and web address have been changed too.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 03/2015 Oklahoma Discrimination Notice
The Oklahoma "Discrimination" notice has been Office of Civil Rights Enforcement. The discrimination protection has been adding to the acts of harassment and retaliation. Also, email and web address have been changed too.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 02/2014 Oklahoma Workers Compensation Poster
The Oklahoma "Workers' Compensation Notice and Instruction'" poster has been changed by the Oklahoma Workers' Compensation Commission. All Oklahoma employee's claims taking place on or after February 1, 2014, will go through the Workers' Compensation Commission. All claims of injury illness taking place before February 1, 2014, must be filed with the Workers' Compensation Court of Existing Claims. Employers must post both Workers' Compensation notices during an interim period.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 01/2013 Oklahoma Discrimination Poster Updated
The Oklahoma discrimination notice has been updated by the Office of Civil Rights. The "genetic information" has been added to the list of protected classes under Title 25, Oklahoma Statutes, Section 1302. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 09/2012 Oklahoma Discrimination Notice Updated
The Oklahoma "Discrimination" notice has been released by the Office of the Attorney General. The notice now references the change in agency responsibility for discrimination claims from the Oklahoma Human Rights Commission to the Office of the Attorney General, Office of Civil Rights Enforcement. If employees have been discriminated by race, color, religion, national origin, disability, age, or sex they may make a petition within 180 days. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 09/2011 Oklahoma Workers Compensation Notice
The Oklahoma "Workers' Compensation Notice and Instruction to Employers and Employees" notice has been changed. All employees must be informed by employers that a claim for compensation for any accidental injury or death must be filed with the Workers' Compensation Court within two years from the date of the accidental injury or death. Employees must report in writing to the employer or insurance carrier any change in material fact or the amount of income the employee is receiving, if they receive temporary disability benefits from an employer or the employer's insurance carrier.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 10/2010 Oklahoma Minimum Wage poster
The Minimum Wage poster has been updated with new content and contact information.
Buy Now
Oklahoma 10/2010 Oklahoma OSHA
The OSHA has been updated by new content and contact information.
Buy Now
Oregon 07/2017 Oregon Minimum Wage Rate Increases
Buy Now
Oregon 12/2015 Oregon Updates Several Posters for 2016
The Oregon Family Leave Act, Requirement of Oregon Sick Time Law, No Smoking or Vaping, and Agricultural Employees notices have been updated by the Bureau of Labor and Industries. According to the changes, the employers with 25 or more employees must increase Family Leave protection to extended family members. Also, the list of protected classes has been updated with the custodial parent, non-custodial parent, adoptive parent, foster parent, biological parent and step-parent of same gender domestic partner ones. Moreover, Oregon employers must confirm the Oregon's new Sick Time Law. Employers with 10 or more employees must provide 40 hours of paid leave. Employers with 9 or less must provide 40 hours of leave; however, it can be unpaid. Oregon's indoor Clean Air Act has been updated to include the use of vaporizers. All employers under Oregon's Smokefree Workplace Law must deny smoking within 10 feet of all entrances, exits, windows and air intake vents. The new notice excluding "Vaping" must be posted by Jan. 1, 2016. The minimum wage rate will be raised because of the changing the CPI.However, the minimum wage exemption for employees 16 years of age or younger was clarified on the updated notice.
Buy Now
Oregon 11/2015 Oregon Minimum Wage Poster for 2016
The Oregon "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Bureau of Labor and Industries. The Oregon minimum wage will stay at $9.25 per hour. The penalty of correlates increases with the minimal cost-of-living change based on the Consumer Price Index. The same overvalue will be made annually on September 30th. Also, the notice has been updated with the additional rights and obligations for Domestic Service Employees.
Buy Now
Oregon 09/2015 Oregon OSHA Poster
The Oregon "It's The Law" notice has been updated by the Department of Consumer and Business Services with a new image and color scheme and adding the heading "Know Your Rights".
Buy Now
Oregon 01/2015 Oregon Family Leave Poster
The Oregon "Family Leave Act" notice has been released by the bureau of Labor and Industries. All Family Leave Act notice updates are obligatory for employers with 25 or more employees. The poster has been updated by the addition of the "Foster placement". Also, employees are entitled to two weeks of bereavement leave to be taken within 60 days of the notice of the death of a covered family member. Moreover, the FMLA inquiries email address has been deleted as an option for contact.
Buy Now
Oregon 10/2014 Oregon Minimum Wage poster
The Oregon Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage hourly rate of $9.25 per hour.
Buy Now
Oregon 10/2014 Oregon Minimum Wage Law for Agricultural Employee
According to the Minimum Wage Law for Agricultural Employee, the minimum wage rate will be $9.25 from January 1,2015.
Buy Now
Oregon 12/2013 Oregon Family Leave Act Poster
The Family Leave Act Poster has been updated with new bereavement leave rule, new website. listing, & code reference to family leave act law.
Buy Now
Oregon 12/2013 Oregon Domestic Violence Protection Law
The Oregon state has released mandatory Domestic Violence Protection Law poster.
Buy Now
Oregon 10/2013 Oregon Minimum Wage poster and Minimum Wage Law for Agricultural Employee
The Oregon Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2014 minimum wage hourly rate of $9.10 per hour.
Buy Now
Oregon 09/2013 Oregon Minimum Wage 2014
The Oregon "Minimum Wage" Notice has been updated by the Bureau of Labor and Industries. The Oregon minimum wage will be increased from $8.95 to $9.10. The Working Conditions portion of the Employment of Minors notice has been updated too. Previously, all meal period provisions for minors were listed by age range, but now it is advised that employers contact the Bureau of Labor and Industries for information on meal periods for minors. Employers and employees should now contact the Wage and Hour Division and not the Civil Rights Division for written inquiries.
Buy Now
Oregon 09/2012 Oregon Minimum Wage poster and Minimum Wage Law for Agricultural Employee
The Oregon Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2014 minimum wage hourly rate of $8.95 per hour.
Buy Now
Oregon 01/2012 Oregon Minimum Wage Poster
The Oregon Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2012 minimum wage increase.
Buy Now
Oregon 01/2012 Oregon Minimum Wage Law for Agricultural Employees
The Minimum Wage Law for Agricultural Employees has been updated according to the 2012 minimum wage increase for Oregon.
Buy Now
Oregon 01/2012 Oregon Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
The FMLA has been updated by additional rights for domestic partners.
Buy Now
Oregon 11/2011 Oregon Minimum Wage Poster 2012
The Oregon Minimum Wage notice has been updated by Bureau of Labor and Industries for 2012. From the Jan. 1, 2012, the minimum wage will be raised from $8.50 per hour to $8.80 per hour. This raise will be made because CPI increase. According to Ballot Measure 25, enacted by Oregon voters in 2002, the minimum wage control is annually required based on the CPI changes. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Oregon 11/2010 Oregon Minimum Wage Poster 2011
The Oregon statewide wage increase from $8.40 to $8.50 an hour has been released by the Bureau of Labor and Industries (BOLI) effective January. 1, 2011. The Measure 25 requires BOLI to correct the minimum wage according to CPI changes at every August. The wage raise for 2011 mirrors the inflation rate.
Buy Now
Oregon 04/2010 Oregon BOLI Issues New Family Leave Act Poster
The Oregon Family Leave Act notice has been updated by the Bureau of Labor and Industries (BOLI). These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. The changes include the information about military leave. The "How Much Leave Can an Employee Take?" section informs that a spouse or domestic partner of a service member can get a total of 12 unpaid leave days per deployment after the military spouse has been notified or ordered to active duty; this also can be possible when the military spouse is on leave from deployment. The section "Who is Eligible?" informs that workers become eligible for coverage under the Oregon Military Family Leave when they work for an employer an average of at least 20 hours per week.
Buy Now
Oregon 02/2010 Oregon Domestic Violence Victims
The Oregon law requires obligating the employers to try to provide victims of domestic violence by reasonable accommodation at work. These accommodations can include the victim's phone number or workplace changing. The new law also prohibits employers from discriminating in hiring and promoting victims of domestic violence.
Buy Now
Oregon 02/2010 Oregon New Side Panel Mandated
The Oregon Senate Bill 519 legalization prohibits employers from taking actions against employees who reject to visit meetings or participate related to the employer's religious or political matters position. This law obligates employers to place employee rights notice in a place reserved for employment-related notices and a place commonly frequented by employees.
Buy Now
Pennsylvania 08/2013 Pennsylvania Public Accommodations Notice
The Pennsylvania "Public Accommodation Provisions" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industries. The changes updating the Executive and Harrisburg offices phone number and address. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Pennsylvania 05/2013 Pennsylvania Unemployment Compensation Notice
The Pennsylvania "Unemployment Compensation" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor & Industry. According to the changes, the person is no longer needed driver licenses if he/she is filing a claim for unemployment compensation benefits. And now claimants are obligated to inform about the gross wages that were earned during any week for which they are claiming UC benefits when claiming US benefits. The illegal receipt of US payments will now be detected by computer cross-matching. A person who consciously makes mistakes to get UC benefits is considered to have committed a criminal offense. The poster look is updated too.
Buy Now
Puerto Rico 05/2013 Puerto Rico Unemployment Compensation
The Unemployment Compensation has been updated by adding a space to list the employer's account number, the removal of the PA driver's license as a requirement to file an application and new guidance on how benefits are calculated.
Buy Now
Puerto Rico 01/2013 Puerto Rico Child Labor Law Poster
The Child Labor Law Poster changes include updated information for Hours of Employment for minors, including school vacations, maximum hours per day/week, and work times.
Buy Now
Rhode Island 12/2015 Rhode Island 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The Rhode Island Minimum Wage notice has been updated by the department of Labor and Training. From Jan. 1, 2016, the Rhode Island minimum wage will be increased from $9 per hour to $9.60 per hour. Also, the minimum wage for minors increased from $6.75 per hour to $7.20 per hour. Students who work full-time will earn a wage of $8.64 per hour. Also, employees getting bonuses will earn a base wage of $3.39 per hour beginning January 1st.
Buy Now
Rhode Island 06/2014 Rhode Island Discrimination Notice
The Rhode Island "Discrimination is Illegal" notice has been updated by the Commission for Human Rights. According to the changes, the employers are forbidden from asking applicants about arrest records and convictions until at or after the first interview. Also, the discrimination protected list has been updated by addition the "terms and conditions".
Buy Now
Rhode Island 12/2013 Rhode Island Minimum Wage Poster
The Rhode Island "Minimum Wage" and "Unemployment Insurance" notices have been updated by the Department of Labor and Training. From January 1, 2014, the Rhode Island minimum wage will be increased from $7.75 per hour to $8 per hour. Also, the Unemployment Insurance panel was updated by including the guidance to determine who is eligible for Temporary Caregiver Insurance Benefits.
Buy Now
Rhode Island 12/2012 Rhode Island Minimum Wage to Rise 2013
The Rhode Island Minimum Wage poster has been updated by the Department of Labor and Training for 2013. The minimum wage will be raised from $7.40 per hour to $7.75 per hour. The minimum wage for minors 14 and 15 years of age working not more than 24 hours in a week will also increase from $5.55 per hour to $5.81 per hour, 75 percent of the minimum wage. The students full-time minimum wage will increase from $6.66 per hour to $6.98 per hour, 90 percent of the state minimum wage.
Buy Now
South Carolina 04/2014 South Carolina Workers Comp Notice
Contacts for the South Carolina Workers' Compensation Commission was changed to represent current information. The were gaps on the notice for the ability employers to fill in detailed information (compensation provider, email, claim phone number).
Buy Now
South Carolina 10/2012 South Carolina Right-to-Know Poster
The South Carolina "Your Rights as a Worker in South Carolina" poster has been updated by the Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation. According to the changes, the employees can not be dismissed because of membership or non-membership in a labor union.
Buy Now
South Carolina 09/2011 South Carolina Payment of Wages Poster
The Payment of Wages Poster has been updated with Labor Law Abstract portion, new E-Verify information.
Buy Now
South Carolina 08/2011 South Carolina E-Verify Notice
The South Carolina "Labor Law Abstract" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation. According to this updates, all employers are obligated to enroll in the E-Verify program. These changes require all employers to check the all new employee legal status by E-Verify within three business days of hiring. The law violation will lead to the probation for the employer or suspension/revocation of the employer's business license. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
South Carolina 07/2010 South Carolina Labor Law Abstract Poster
The Labor Law Abstract Poster content has been updated.
Buy Now
South Dakota 01/2017 State Minimum Wage increase
The state minimum wage in South Dakota will increase from $8.55 an hour to $8.65 an hour effective January 1, 2017. The wage rate is tied to when the work is performed by the employee, so work performed January 1 forward must be paid at the 2017 minimum wage rate of $8.65 an hour
Buy Now
South Dakota 01/2016 South Dakota 2016 Minimum Wage Notice
The South Dakota "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Regulation for 2016. From Jan. 1, 2016, the minimum wage has been raised from $8.50 per hour to $8.55 per hour and from $4.25 per hour to $4.275 per hour for the tipped employees.
Buy Now
South Dakota 01/2015 South Dakota 2015 Minimum Wage Poster
The South Dakota "Minimum Wage" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Regulation. From Jan. 1, 2015, the minimum wage has been raised from $7.25 per hour to $8.50 per hour and from $4.25. The $1.25 per hour for the tipped employees.
Buy Now
South Dakota 03/2014 South Dakota Unemployment Insurance Notice
The South Dakota "Notice to Employees" unemployment insurance poster has been updated by the Department of Labor and Regulation. According to the changes, the Department of Labor and Regulation local offices list has been updated to reflect up-to-date information. Also, the "Hot Springs" and "Pine Ridge" locations have been deleted.
Buy Now
Tennessee 10/2015 Tennessee Several Posters
The Tennessee "Unemployment Insurance Poster for Employees," "It's the Law," and "Wage Regulation Act" notices have been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce. The changes include the process and website for claiming unemployment insurance benefits update. The beneficiaries no longer need to get the weekly benefits certificate. The TNOSHA is the Law notice revised the Right to Know Law section to reference Safety Data Sheets (SDS) instead of Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS). Also, the Tennessee Depart of Labor contact information has been updated too.
Buy Now
Tennessee 09/2015 Tennessee Workers Comp Poster
The "Tennessee Workers' Compensation Insurance Posting Notice" has been updated by the Division of Workers' Compensation. The changes include the updated consolidation of the treating physician information and the contact information of the employer representative to notify in the event of a work-related injury.
Buy Now
Tennessee 01/2015 Tennessee Workers Comp Poster 2015
The Tennessee "Workers' Compensation Insurance Posting Notice" has been updated by the Division of Workers' Compensation. The changes include the releasing of the Form C-42 which is the convection between employee and employer for determining a physician in workers' compensation cases. Also, the agency title and contact information have been updated too.
Buy Now
Tennessee 02/2013 Tennessee Unemployment Insurance Notice
The Tennessee "Unemployment Insurance Poster for Employees" has been updated by the Department of Labor and Workforce Development. According to the changes, the employee must be able and available for work, search for work by making a minimum of three tangible job contacts each week or access services at a Tennessee Career Center for being eligible for benefits. If the employee doesn't make three weekly work searches, he will drop the benefits. Also, the updates include the information about the claim process. Also, partial unemployment is available for workers who are employed but working less than full-time. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Tennessee 04/2012 Tennessee Workers' Comp Poster
The Tennessee Workers' Compensation notice has been updated by the Department of Workforce Development, Division of Workers' Compensation. According to the changes, the workers' compensation insurance is no longer required to be provided to employees in the construction industry with one or more workers. The insurance is required only for organisations with five or more workers, or if they are currently in the mining and production of coal industry with one or more employees.
Buy Now
Texas 03/2015 Texas Unemployment Insurance Notice
The new Texas unemployment benefits notice has been released by the Workforce Commission. According to the changes, the Payday Notice has been expanded for employers that report wages to determine unemployment payment eligibility and rates. Employers who do not report wages must continue post the Payday Notice. Unemployed workers are instructed to file online at www.texasworkforce.org.
Buy Now
Texas 01/2014 Texas Child Labor Poster
The prohibited occupations for 14 and 15 years-olds was added to the Texas Child Labor Law notice by the Workforce Commission. The adding includes youth peddling work and preparing fowls for selling.
Buy Now
Texas 05/2012 Texas Workers Compensation Notices 5 and 6
The Texas "Notice to Employees Concerning Workers' Compensation in Texas" Notice 5 and Notice 6 have been updated by the Department of Insurance, Division of Workers' Compensation. NOTICE 5: The word "illness" has been replaced with "occupational disease." Also, "Safety Hotline" has been changed to the "Safety Violations Hotline. This note applies to organisations that DO NOT offer workers' compensation benefits through the state's program. This notice is a side panel and not part of the All-On-One poster. NOTICE 6: This notice has been updated with new information according to the OIEC. The OIEC provides free helping to aggrieved employees and will assistance in explaining an employee's rights according to the Texas Workers' Compensation Act. Also, "illness" has been replaced with "occupational disease", and OIEC contact information has been updated. Notice 6 applies to organisations that DO offer workers' compensation benefits to their employees, and the notice is included on the SS1 . These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Texas 04/2012 Texas Child Labor Notice Updated
The Texas "Child Labor Laws" notice has been updated by the Workforce Commission, Labor Law Section, Child Labor Enforcement. According to the changes, additional prohibited occupations that apply only under state law for children under the age of 18 are occupations involved in sales and solicitation, and occupations in sexually-oriented businesses. The changes include updates information about prohibited occupations for 14 and 15-year-olds by state law for the mining industry, manufacturing industry, transportation industry, and occupations that involve operations. These changes are not obligatory for all employers, but old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Utah 03/2015 Utah OSHA Poster
Utah OSHA updated "Workplace Safety and Health in the State of Utah" notice. The new www.laborcommission.utah.gov website was released for filing a safety complaint and handling more data.
Buy Now
Utah 09/2012 Utah OSHA Panel
The Utah OSHA panel has been updated by the Labor Commission, Utah Occupational Safety and Health. The changes include the permission for employees for "the obligation to comply with all workplace safety and health rules established by the employer". Also, the notice includes now the Utah Labor Commission contacts and phone number for reporting injuries, a compliance program, and a consultation program.
Buy Now
Utah 08/2012 Utah Workers Compensation Notice
The Utah "Workers' Compensation" notice has been updated by the Labor Commission. According to the changes, employees may now lose their rights if they don't report the injury within 180 days of the injury or work-related illness. The employee should be given the copy of the report, and another copies must be sent to the Labor Commission and to the insurance company. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Utah 04/2010 Utah Use of E-Verify
The Utah has affiliated to other three states Arizona, Mississippi, and South Carolina and pass the law about the E-Verify online system. According to this law, all employers are obligated to check the information about the worker through the E-Verify online system before the hiring. Unlike any other states with this law, the Utah one does not stipulate for penalty.
Buy Now
Utah 02/2010 Utah WHD Targets 65 Restaurants
The Utah FLSA's child labor provisions have been developed for workers protection by restriction the worker hours and types of jobs, including non-agricultural occupations covered by the FLSA for children under 14 years. Children between 14 and 15 years old can work in a variety of non-manufacturing and non-hazardous jobs for limited periods of time and under specified conditions. 16- and 17-years-old may work at any occupation other than those declared hazardous by the secretary of labor. Also, the self-audit restaurants checklist has been published too.
Buy Now
Vermont 01/2017 Minimum Wage increase
Vermont, the minimum wage will increase from $9.60 to $10.
Buy Now
Vermont 05/2015 Vermont Workers Compensation Notice
The Vermont "Workers' Compensation Reinstatement Rights" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. The changes include the WC-9 Form updates. According to the changes, all employers with 10 employees who work 15 and more hours per week must comply with reinstatement rights. Also, the Vermont DOL contact information and information for hearing impaired people have been updated.
Buy Now
Vermont 12/2014 Vermont Minimum Wage poster
The Vermont Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage hourly rate of $9.15 per hour.
Buy Now
Vermont 04/2014 Vermont OSHA Poster
The Vermont "Safety and Health Protection on the Job" notice has been updated by the Occupational Safety and Health Administration. The changes include the contact information updates and redesign the notice for matching the federal layout.
Buy Now
Vermont 11/2013 Vermont Minimum Wage 2014
The Vermont "Minimum Wage" Notice has been updated by the Department of Labor. From Jan. 1, 2014, the Vermont minimum wage will be raised from $8.60 per hour to $8.73 per hour. This raise will be based on the CPI changes. The minimum wage adjustment will be made on each Jan.1, annually.
Buy Now
Vermont 11/2012 Vermont Minimum Wage poster
The Vermont Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2013 minimum wage hourly rate of $8.60 per hour.
Buy Now
Vermont 11/2011 Vermont Minimum Wage 2012
The Vermont Minimum Wage notice has been updated by the Department of Labor for 2012. From Jan. 1, 2012 the Vermont minimum wage will be raised from $8.15 per hour to $8.46 per hour and from $3.95 per hour with a maximum tip credit of $4.20 per hour to $4.10 per hour with a maximum tip credit of $4.36 per hour. The Vermont minimum wage increases with the same trend as the CPI. Also, the 2008 minimum wage rate and basic wage rate have been removed from the poster.These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Vermont 10/2010 Vermont New Minimum Wage Panel
From Jan. 1, 2011, the Vermont minimum wage will be raised from $8.06 per hour to $8.15 per hour and from $3.91 an hour to $3.95 an hour for the tipped workers. The minimum wage rate raise is related to the CPI changes. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Virginia 02/2016 Virginia Job Safety and Health Protection Notice
The Virginia Job Safety and Health Protection notice has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industry to correspond the Federal OSHA requirements. According to the update, all inpatient hospitalizations, fatalities and amputations must be informed to VOSH during eight hours. The penalty for failure to inform changed from $5,000 to "significant monetary penalties".
Buy Now
Virginia 05/2015 Virginia Unemployment Insurance Poster
The Virginia "Notice to Workers" Unemployment Insurance poster has been updated by the employment Commission. According to the changes, the process for claiming unemployment insurance benefits has been updated. So, the totally unemployed must first register for work at www.vawc.virginia.gov before applying for benefits. Also, the website address has been changed to www.vec.virginia.gov.
Buy Now
Washington 01/2017 2017 minimum wage increase
Washington's minimum wage will be $11 per hour beginning Jan. 1, 2017. Workers who are 14 or 15 years old may be paid 85% of the adult minimum wage, or $9.35 per hour.
Buy Now
Washington 12/2015 Washington Unemployment Benefits Notice
The Washington Unemployment Benefits notice. has been updated by the Unemployment Benefits notice. These changes include the applicant eligibility requirements for unemployment benefits update. The applicants must now provide information up to 18 months instead of 24 months. And applicants are available for benefits only if he work in the Washington State within the last 18 months. Also, the contact information for the persons with hearing or speaking impairments has been added to the poster.
Buy Now
Washington 10/2015 Washington Job Safety and Health Notice
The Washington "Job Safety and Health Law" notice has been updated by the State Department of Labor & Industries. The changes include the additional obligations for employers and rights for employees. If cited, employers are required to prominently display the citation near the violation and cannot remove the notice until the violation is corrected. Also, the employees have got the right to participate in workplace inspections without the loss of wages or benefits.
Buy Now
Washington 07/2013 Washington Your Rights as a Worker Notice
The Washington "Your Rights as a Worker" notice has been updated by the Department of Labor & Industries. According to the changes, the Family Leave has been extended to domestic partners or same-sex spouses who need to care for an ill partner/spouse. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Washington 02/2013 Washington OSHA Notice
The Washington OSHA notice has been updated by the Department of Labor & Industries. According to the changes, all workplace safety and health rules including developing and implementing a written accident prevention plan must be kept by employers. Also, employers must organise for employees the trainings about the prevention hazardous exposures, prior to job assignments. Also, the contact information has been changed.
Buy Now
Washington 01/2013 Washington OSHA Notice
The Washington Minimum Wage rate poster and an updated ""Your Rights as a Worker"" notice have been updated by the Department of Labor & Industries. According to the changes, the "Your Rights as a Worker" have been updated with information regarding leave for victims of domestic violence, sexual assault or stalking. Victims and their family members can take reasonable leave from work for relocation, meetings with their crime victim advocate or to protect their safety. Also, the minor work permits and human trafficking assistance contact information have been updated. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. Also, the Washington minimum wage has been raised from $9.04 per hour to $9.19 per hour and employees who are from 14 to 15 years old can earn $7.81 per hour.
Buy Now
Washington 11/2012 Washington Minimum Wage
The Washington minimum wage rate has been updated by the Department of Labor & Industries. According to the changes, the Washington minimum wage will increase from $9.04 per hour to $9.19 per hour and employees who are between 14 and 15 years old will earn $7.81 per hour, from Jan. 1, 2012. The raise is the reaction on CPI changes.
Buy Now
Washington 08/2012 Seattle Mandates Sick Leave Poster
The Seattle Office for Civil Rights has announced that effective Sept. 1, 2012, employers are required to provide paid sick and safe time leave to their employees who work within Seattle. All employers with four or more employees must apply the Paid Sick and Safe Time Ordinance. All employees have the right to this new benefit. Employees must be notified and their paid sick leave must be tracked by the employers. Sick time can be used for personal illness or preventative care, and to care for a family member's illness or preventative care. Safe time leave can be used for survivors of domestic violence, sexual assault, and/or stalking. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Washington 12/2011 Washington Minimum Wage 2012
The Washington minimum wage rate will increase from $8.67 per hour to $9.04 per hour from Jan. 1, 2012. This update is related to the CPI changes. The wage rate for employees ages between 14 and 15 has been also changed from $7.37 per hour to $7.68 per hour. The minimum wage poster will no longer be published like a separate one, but the employee must still post the "Your Rights as a Worker" notice.
Buy Now
Washington 04/2011 Washington Workers' Compensation Poster
The Washington "Notice to Employees (Workers' Compensation)" has been updated by the Department of Labor. According to the changes, domestic partners are now eligible to receive a pension as a death benefit should a worker die at the workplace. Also, the "Washington Minimum Wage" has been removed. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Washington 12/2010 Washington Minimum Wage 2011
The Washington minimum wage has been raised from $8.55 per hour to $8.67 per hour by the State Department of Labor and Industries (DOLI). The minimum wage poster is no longer an obligatory publishing, but employers are still required to inform their employee about the wage changes.
Buy Now
Washington 09/2010 Washington OSHA Panel Changed
The Washington OSHA panel has been updated by the Department of Labor and Industries, Division of Occupational Safety and Health. The changes include the "Fatality and Hospitalization" section updates about an incident involving the hospitalization of one or more employees must be informed within eight hours to the employer or an agent designated by the employer. This change is distinguished as a Material Change, as there has been significant information added.
Buy Now
Washington 08/2010 Washington Mandated 'Rights as a Worker' Poster
The State of Washington Your Rights as a Worker in Washington State poster has been updated. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones. The changes include following: - Human Trafficking is Against the Law has been added to the Wage and Hour Laws section. - Employees can now take paid family leave to care for Registered Domestic Partner with a serious health condition. - Registered Domestic Partners who meet eligibility requirements for FMLA are now eligible for up to 12 weeks of state family leave for certain medical reasons under the Washington Family Leave Act that cover pregnancy disability. - Registered Domestic Partners may now take up to 15 days of unpaid leave per deployment.
Buy Now
West Virginia 07/2015 West Virginia Wage Payment Notice
The West Virginia "Wage Payment and Collection Act" notice has been updated by the Division of Labor with provisions for payment of wages. Employers must provide their employees with the direct deposit as an option for payment. Pay days must be at least twice a month, with 19 or less days in between payments. Also, the additional benefits for the contract employees are not longer ensured to be paid at the time of quitting when given a week's notice. Also, all benefits must be paid at the pay day according to the employer-employee arrangement.
Buy Now
West Virginia 02/2015 West Virginia Human Rights Notice
The West Virginia Human Rights Act" notice has been released by the Human Rights Commission. The changes include the list of protected classes updates with replacing "handicap" with "disability" on the notice. Also, contact information has been changed (toll-free number and website), and poster design has been updated too.
Buy Now
West Virginia 12/2014 West Virginia Minimum Wage poster
The West Virginia Minimum Wage poster has been updated. The changes have included new 2015 minimum wage hourly rate of $8.00 per hour.
Buy Now
West Virginia 08/2013 West Virginia Wage Payment Notice
The West Virginia "Wage Payment and Collection Act" notice has been updated by the Division of Labor. According to the changes,a discharged employee must be paid all wage, including fringe benefits, no later than the next scheduled payday or within four business days, whichever comes first. All West Virginia organisations must have the pay day at least once a two week, beside railroad industry companies.
Buy Now
Wisconsin 04/2016 Wisconsin Unemployment Benefits Notice
The Wisconsin Unemployment Benefits notice has been updated by the Department of Workforce Development. According to the changes, the process for applying for unemployment insurance benefits has been updated. If the applicant doesn't have a driver's license, he/she can confirm the identity with a state identification number. Also, applicants who are not U.S. citizens can give their Alien Registration Number and additional supporting documents to establish an identity in order to apply for benefits. Also, the contact information, contact method and posting instructions have been changed too.
Buy Now
Wisconsin 08/2010 Wisconsin Fair Employment Law Poster
The Wisconsin "Fair Employment Law" poster has been updated by the Department of Workforce Development, Equal Rights Division. It is now illegal for employers to discriminate against employees and job applicants for declining to attend a meeting or participate in any communication about religious or political matters. These changes are obligatory for all employers and old posters must be replaced by the current ones.
Buy Now
Wisconsin 02/2010 Wisconsin Mandated Family Medical Leave Notice
The State of Wisconsin Family and Medical Leave notice has been updated by the Department of Workforce Development. According to the changes, employers with 50 or more employees must allow employees of either sex up the two leave weeks once a year for the care of a parent of a domestic partner with a serious health condition.
Buy Now
Wyoming 03/2014 Wyoming Several Notices
The Wyoming Minimum Wage, Health and Safety, Workers' Compensation, Unemployment Insurance and Discrimination notices have been updated by the Workforce Services. The changes include the notices redesign. Also, the agency titles, web addresses, physical addresses and telephone have been updated on each notice to cover the current information.
Buy Now
Wyoming 09/2011 Wyoming OSHA
The OSHA has been updated with new violation, complaint and penalty notices.
Buy Now
Wyoming 09/2011 Wyoming Unemployment Compensation
The Unemployment Compensation department name and website have been updated.
Buy Now
There are no updates with the filters you applied.
Top

Free Labor Law Poster Update

Subscribe to Newsletter

Once you have signed up for the free Federal & State Labor Law subscription you will be entitled to this service at no cost for the lifetime that you maintain an active email address with us.

Compliance Assistance on Facebook

Like Us and Get 5% Off

Thanks!
Please use FB173 when checking out to received your 5% discount


The discount coupon code will be shown HERE after you click the Like, Share or GooglePlus button.

Compliance Assistance Clients

OUR CUSTOMERS

Select the states to receive free email alerts
for State and Federal Labor Law changes

Federal California Alabama Alaska Arizona
Arkansas Colorado Florida Connecticut Delaware
District of Columbia Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois
Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana
Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota
Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina
North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania
Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas
Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming

Thank you for signing up!