How much does my boss have to pay me as a tipped employee in Colorado?

How much does my boss have to pay me as a tipped employee in Colorado?

Comments

  • The tipped employee minimum wage is $6.28 per hour under Colorado law beginning January 1, 2017. If you make less than $9.30 per hour with tips, your employer is required to make up the difference.
Sign In or Register to comment.